Chevron Left
Volver a Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
103 calificaciones
26 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course we will take the social business opportunity that you have identified in the first course to a higher level. Specifically, you will develop a business model using the Business Model Canvas. Gradually you will also start writing your business plan. Moreover, you will be able to assess different organizational forms and select the one that is appropriate for your developed business model. By the end of the course you will be able to compare different social impact investment methods and choose the right funding strategy for your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1: 'Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities' before you start with this Course!...

Principales reseñas

EC
30 de ene. de 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

IK
17 de feb. de 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

por Hawra F A

10 de oct. de 2020

I love my team! Never thought I'd meet people online and actually conduct an extended project with them, and actually imagine realizing it!

The instructors are still active and assign mentors to projects at the end of the course!

por EDNA C C

31 de ene. de 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

por nathalie c

8 de ago. de 2017

Me gustaron mucho los videos y ejemplos que se dieron, así como el material compartido que puedo usar para la integración del plan de negocio de la A.C.

por Tomasz F

17 de oct. de 2017

We had to develop our ideas into real business projects. This is the most practical course I have ever attended at Coursera.

por Ifeanyi E K

18 de feb. de 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

por Kathya M M d C

18 de oct. de 2020

I learned to put my ideas on writing and preparing a business plan that will allow me to accomplish my social mission.

por BLAND�N A S P

13 de nov. de 2020

definitivamente recomiendo este curso ya que te da la oportunidad de desarrolla y aumentar tus conocimiento

por Sezin I

24 de dic. de 2016

all steps are given so easy to understand with important details to apply

it is so good, do not miss!

por Jomar A Z

10 de jun. de 2021

Thank you very much Coursera, excellent course, I have learned a lot.

por Charlotte K

18 de dic. de 2017

I have learned a lot, and I'm ready for more.

por Carolina S M

4 de oct. de 2020

Is an excellent course. I learned a lot

por Ariana D S E

3 de jun. de 2021

Very good teaching in the course.

por Jesus Q M

1 de may. de 2021

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTERESTING

por Traci S

14 de sep. de 2020

good value received

por Eduardo A I C

3 de jul. de 2021

Excelente curso :)

por Lorena P

4 de feb. de 2018

Excellent Course!!

por Alejandro T B

16 de ene. de 2017

Excellent course.

por Niky V V D C

2 de jul. de 2021

Muchas gracias

por Diana F

30 de jun. de 2021

EXCELENT!

por K. D r

6 de ago. de 2020

Great

por SHREYANSH K

11 de jul. de 2019

Great

por Isaac B G

30 de jun. de 2021

Good

por DANIEL J

20 de may. de 2021

good

por Sanjay N

8 de ago. de 2020

good

por Shruti V

2 de ago. de 2017

I think that the grading for the courses can be a combination of peer review and some quizzes instead of only peer reviewing.