Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,739 calificaciones
822 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 843 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Nadir J

22 de mar. de 2022

It's very good that learning from this coursera course makes us understand more about the field we are studying and also with the practice being taught , thank u coursera

por kongne p

9 de feb. de 2022

Soooooo much interesting course... I will definetely change my posting style on social media, exactly what i needed to upgrade my knowledge of social me dia management

por Mahmoud H

13 de jul. de 2021

The course was very deep, simplified, and overflowing with knowledge and information. It was a basic building block for managing and evaluating content, thank you Anka

por Norashra O

19 de nov. de 2020

Great studies case /example from MNC/biz owners for further understanding on the social media management and have good insights on the social media marketing in FB/IG

por jessel r

8 de abr. de 2022

This course is very helpful. It will give you insights about how to post and what to post and when to post on social media to effectively engage with your followers.

por Matthew D

26 de jul. de 2021

Excellent course - very informative, and well paced. Instruction, quizzes, and evaluations were helpful to gradually gain knowledge on this subject. Highly recommend

por Ribeiro D G

13 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course with practical projects evaluated by other students of this course. Presentation and speech are really clear and easy to understand. I do recommend.

por Alex D T

20 de dic. de 2020

Great learning experience. The professor was very articulate and the examples we very inspiring. I am looking forward for more. Thank you Professor Anke Audenaert.

por Poevai G

1 de abr. de 2022

I​nteresting and very informative course. I really enjoyed this course in particular as it really teaches you how to manage your social media. Great stuff Coursera!

por Marie L

14 de jun. de 2021

T​his course is excellent i even recommend this course with my friend to give it a try. Thank you so much and i look forward to the next step from this social media

por Hazel A C

9 de oct. de 2020

Informative and engaging. The exercises were achievable and helped to put me in the place of someone managing a social media account. I liked that hands-on aspect.

por JAIMIN V

8 de dic. de 2020

This is a really nice course for beginner and who wants to learn more about social media management and social media marketing. Awesome experience in this course.

por Ursula D S

1 de nov. de 2020

This course has everything that I could ask for! Thank you so much for the very precise and detailed module - my future success will surely be credited to you! ♥️

por Nathan M

22 de may. de 2022

This was a great lesson on how to keep organized and keep track of what is going on in the social media site. Also. help which sites does what functions they do.

por Sochi S

19 de oct. de 2021

Excellent instruction. The information is instantly applicable and gives you the tools to get you started managing your own social media accounts. worth taking!

por Hassan T

24 de ago. de 2021

This course is wonderful, it gives you a practical dimension to your work, through a number of practical applications and case studies.. I highly recommend it !

por Haroon S

13 de abr. de 2022

Outsatnding pathway of learning digital I've ever experienced. I suggest every digital freak to get this course done. It will pay you harder than you think. :)

por OSAMA H

28 de dic. de 2021

I really appreciated All the efforts that you made it here, and I feel very well After all these information and skills covered in the course ... thank you All

por Alfi P

30 de mar. de 2021

Such amazing opportunity to learn and get insight, knowledge, and new tips about social management.

Can't wait to go to the next courses and get the job done!

por Nicole H

30 de ene. de 2021

I do social media for a living and have many corporate clients, but even with my years of experience, I have learned some helpful strategies and techniques.

por NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

27 de may. de 2022

Excellent cours aec les outils indispensables à sa compréhension, des instructeurs compétents et passionnés qui transmettent cette passions aux auditeurs.

por Rawaa A

3 de oct. de 2021

Thank you very much for all of your hard work to teach us, this course was really rich of important knowledge and skills we have to obtain to do good work.

por Abdullah A M

17 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course. I'm very much lucky to get the opportunity.

I've learned a lot. Course content was very easy & i like it very much.

Thanks

Abdullah Al Masum

por Ade I

10 de mar. de 2021

This course is practical, relevant, and expertly delivered. I enjoyed every aspect of it and look forward to using my new found skills in my own business.

por Jacopo G

20 de oct. de 2020

Great course, I have been in this area for a long time, but I found it still very useful and with interesting ideas that helped me to deepen my knowledge!