Chevron Left
Volver a Administración de proveedores

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Administración de proveedores por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
115 calificaciones
28 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will cover Supplier Selection and Evaluation, Contract Management, Quality & Risk Management, and Ethics. One of the important decisions that a Procurement professional makes is selecting the right supplier.We will cover how to evaluate suppliers, using a very simple evaluation tool, to select the right suppliers. In contract management we will expose you to six different types of contracts that a procurement professional can consider for the contract. We will highlight 10 risk management strategies that will mitigate risks for your firm. Lastly, we will cover the very important topic of procurement ethics-what to do and not to do in ethically dealing with suppliers. In addition to the videos, there are reading materials, and two cases to support your learnings. Both cases will be assessed via a Peer Group....

Principales reseñas

DP
30 de may. de 2020

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

BS
20 de oct. de 2021

Very useful course. Teaching basic fundamental of SCM, ethics, risks, supplier evaluation. Would highly recommend to those who want to dive into SCM

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 29 revisiones para Administración de proveedores

por Manish K

6 de oct. de 2020

The course content was good and informative. However, the method of review and assessment could be improved. I would expect a short quiz on key Learning Outcomes after each Session. This will help to refresh and enhance the understanding of concepts and better retention and application in the future.

por Diego S P

31 de may. de 2020

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

por Md E M

17 de jun. de 2020

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

por Rimmond N

23 de sep. de 2020

Very practical and can easily be adopted in actual work situation

por Dani V

29 de may. de 2020

Great insight on how to manage suppliers!

por Alex V

30 de sep. de 2020

Some of the course's material is heavily based on the US market which is not how the rest of the world works. Would be nice to show a wider scope in order for non US students to understand.

por Walther K

15 de jul. de 2020

Me parece que es el módulo más robusto de todo el programa de especialización. Al igual que los otros cursos, el material es de la mejor calidad y la explicación del profesor en los videos es clara, concisa y concreta. En general muy satisfecho con el nivel de profundidad que ofrece el programa.

por Bahrain S

21 de oct. de 2021

Very useful course. Teaching basic fundamental of SCM, ethics, risks, supplier evaluation. Would highly recommend to those who want to dive into SCM

por Patrizio M

21 de oct. de 2021

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

por Elisa M

14 de dic. de 2020

The whole course contains a lot of concrete examples to allow the student to understand the situation properly.

por Andres A

25 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Course to refresh key concepts and methodologies whilst grabbing new items.

por Praveen J

13 de feb. de 2021

Thank you coursera for detailed course/learning material.

por Vikas M

9 de mar. de 2021

its have good point to learn for clear basic doubts.

por shaquille j

28 de dic. de 2020

Very interactive and informative. Awesome course.

por Наталія П

16 de sep. de 2020

I want to cancel a course subscription

por Gregorio S

5 de jul. de 2021

MUY BUENO , ME HA SIDO MUY UTIL.

por RITHEESH V V

2 de jul. de 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

por Winston A W

27 de sep. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Kamil A

19 de sep. de 2021

Interesting course.

por Deepak K S

7 de oct. de 2020

Superrrb course

por La V M

23 de mar. de 2021

Excellent

por Muhammad A R

6 de jun. de 2020

Excellent

por Apurba S

26 de ene. de 2021

Its good

por Joshua A

15 de feb. de 2021

A go to course on Supplier Management for any up and coming procurement professional or professionals already in the field.......Thank you Coursera, thank you RUTGERS for this Course.......

por Hardeep S C

27 de jun. de 2020

Expectionally designed course material and must study this course.