Chevron Left
Volver a Tables, Data & Networking in iOS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Tables, Data & Networking in iOS por parte de LearnQuest

4.6
estrellas
76 calificaciones
13 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how to work with data in iOS. Data is the key ingredient for any functional app and one must learn how to properly display it to the user. You will learn how to use tables and collection views to display data to users, and how to use Core Data to build more robust, data-driven applications. Every app must have data. Making web requests is by far the most common thing you will do as an iOS developer. You will learn how to get your apps working with servers and external data. Throughout the course, you will create a ToDo app, including learning how to decode data from a web server as well as how to make POST requests....

Principales reseñas

PS

May 21, 2020

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

FN

May 29, 2020

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

Filtrar por:

1 - 13 de 13 revisiones para Tables, Data & Networking in iOS

por Osama M

May 18, 2020

The is great to learn the necessary app development features such as CoreData, Network Requests. However, the course contents needs to be updated for the latest version of Xcode and Swift without which there will be extra time lost while dealing with them.

por Penny

Sep 22, 2020

This is another excellent course by the devslopes team. Don’t expect it to be easy though - you are expected to do the reading and research where necessary. It’s a little out of date but tje forums will help you through that.

por Pratham S

May 21, 2020

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

por Federico N

May 29, 2020

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

por Nikolay A

Jan 18, 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

por Muhammad R

Aug 19, 2020

I like mark he is so so good in explaining ... love him

por Nik O

Jun 13, 2020

Mark's courses are clear and concise.

por Ooi C S

Oct 22, 2020

Great Course!

por Manikant R

Jun 21, 2020

Great course

por Alba P

Jun 21, 2020

Excelente

por Stephan L N

Jun 01, 2020

Week two is a bit long + not super well instructed, but the other weeks are good (and far quicker).

por Andrei C G

Sep 18, 2020

Some questions in the quizzes are not covered by the course

por Amy J P

Sep 09, 2020

This course seems to expensive for what you get. The topics are interesting but nothing that you can't find on the web yourself. No real feedback or support is offered which is what I expect for this price.