Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TCP/IP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TCP/IP por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.6
estrellas
1,121 calificaciones
347 reseña

Acerca del Curso

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Principales reseñas

MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

S

Sep 06, 2020

The course is very informative. The information that I learned from this course is new to me and it is also basic if you want to become a more knowledgeable person in this technological world

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 347 revisiones para Introduction to TCP/IP

por Simon H

Apr 16, 2020

Great lesson, thank you! I particularly appreciated the jokes in part 4, the USB overflow made my day :)

por Harsh D

Nov 06, 2019

Awesome course content, and I learnt some of the core concepts of networking like IP addressing and all

por Manzoor E T

Jul 12, 2020

It's a great course. The instructor was awesome. I like the way he teaches. i have learned many things.

por Saravanan S

May 06, 2020

A fantastic course for beginners who want to understand TCP/IP. Great work Professor Jong-Moon Chung.

por Suraj S

Jun 24, 2020

it's a good course before this I didn't know anything deeper about internet.

it has given me a ase.

por Dr. S B

May 29, 2020

One of the best course in networking, the way of explanation with respect to examples feels reality.

por Aaron S

Dec 07, 2017

Very simple and to-the-point approach to TCP/IP. Gives good understanding to beginners in the field.

por Nathan P

Feb 26, 2018

Well organized and simply presented. Excellent for those wanting a quick way to learn about TCP/IP.

por Mim A

Sep 12, 2020

All TCP/IP Important concepts are covered in this course. Thanks to the instructor and Coursera.

por Abdul W M

Aug 15, 2020

Superb learning in online.good but did not got certificate.for introduction to tcp/ip protocal.

por Turhan O

Mar 18, 2020

Very well structured, perfect level of details and assessments that help you understand better.

por mat

Feb 06, 2018

Very nice introduction to the network world ! 5 stars and thanks to the excellent teacher :-)

por Eugeniu V

Apr 04, 2020

Clear structure. Simple explanations. A great course to start the education in this domain.

por Rudy E

Sep 17, 2019

Thank you very much

Prof. Jong-Moon Chung

and Yonsei University for your time and knowledge

por Andres A

Nov 20, 2017

An easy reminder of basic concepts and a good way to get familiar with TCP/IP protocols.

por Michael M

May 01, 2020

Very helpful intro insights into how internet / network traffic is routed and handled.

por Rajesh P

Jun 27, 2020

thank you YONSEI UNIVERSITY and the Courserea for this wonderful certification course

por Alejandro G

Apr 05, 2020

Amazing course for beginners or intermediate people without a theoretical background.

por Leroy C

Oct 05, 2020

Very easy to understand concepts presented in the videos. Excellent presentation.

por Sumeet S

May 17, 2018

A very good course to attend to know about the fundamentals of computer networks.

por Joel A C T

Sep 05, 2020

Excellent courses and module. I have learned a lot about this course. Thank you.

por Luis A

Jul 21, 2020

Great Course It helps a lot, Good teacher also. Thanks for all this information.

por Venkateshwaran. M

Sep 14, 2020

It's was an good experience learning new things which was related to my studies

por Agustin S

Sep 13, 2020

Estuvo bueno, algunos conceptos ya los conocia pero fue bueno para refrescarlos

por omdhanwant

Mar 02, 2018

Nice explanatory video , precise and to the point for the novice. :) ThankYou