Chevron Left
Volver a Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.9
estrellas
1,498 calificaciones
416 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Principales reseñas

AE

Aug 29, 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 409 revisiones para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

por Yuri P

Jul 07, 2016

This course was very enjoyable. Like the previous courses, the videos make learning easier than reading from a textbook and much more enjoyable.

por Yasin C

Aug 16, 2018

Extremely helpful information that I use daily in the classroom. The course was well organized and easy to follow. Thanks to everyone involved.

por Eloivene B

Mar 26, 2017

Wonderful videos and instruction as usual. Teach English is the best produced online course that I have ever taken. Fun, engaging and sticky :)

por Sabir

Jun 03, 2020

We are learning so many new things on this platfrom Thanks coursera nd ASU for every effort for us to deliver a good content to learn english

por Ayman M

Mar 29, 2018

I loved the course and I learned a lot through the amazing team. Thank you everyone who works hard to provide us wonderful and funny course.

por Marc P

Sep 14, 2016

I really enjoyed this course ! It was well-organized and very creative to explain the "reading, writing and grammar" of the English language.

por Marina B

Sep 09, 2019

It has been helping me a lot! The classes are very well structured and very easy to understand. I’m very satisfied with the classes!

por Njonkoa K A C

Mar 21, 2018

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

por Orrathip G

Sep 23, 2018

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

por Z. A Y

Oct 12, 2018

This is a great course. I enjoyed it very much. The teaching style of the teachers and the content is overwhelming and helpful.

por Ana M C

Jun 24, 2020

Such a fun, interactive and engaging course! I love the creativity behind the videos and the practicability of the assignments!

por lei c

Oct 17, 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

por MAURICIO C T

Mar 23, 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. Thank you all that make it come true.

por Maria C

Mar 15, 2020

These courses cover many different teaching styles and the lessons are very visual which is great for retaining information.

por Barika E

Jan 05, 2019

Incredibly helpful class for teachers who are actively teaching. You can apply what you learn immediately to your classroom.

por Razia S

Jun 27, 2020

This course was really effective and interesting. I was able to learn what is Micro Lesson and how to plan a Micro Lesson.

por José H G

May 28, 2017

Es un curso excelente , me ha hecho explorar y me ha preparado para comenzar a desarrollar habilidades que tenía latentes.

por Bum J K

Jan 08, 2020

Thank you for everything!

Thanks to this course, I could learn a lot of useful tips for teaching English!

Thank you again!

por Joe S

May 29, 2018

This course really inspired me to focus more on the less attractive aspects of ELT such as reading, writing and grammar.

por Daria B

Mar 19, 2018

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

por Elías O E

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

por Sarah

Feb 15, 2017

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.

por Arturo O

May 19, 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

por Meraiah F M

Nov 01, 2018

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.