Chevron Left
Volver a The Business of Product Management I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Business of Product Management I por parte de Impulsar a las mujeres en la tecnología

4.6
estrellas
355 calificaciones
198 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

Principales reseñas

RR
2 de dic. de 2020

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

SS
4 de abr. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 204 revisiones para The Business of Product Management I

por RUCHI P

30 de dic. de 2021

Really enjoyed learning here. Great experience!!!Thank you so much for providing an opportunity to increase my knowledge.

por Nantariga P

8 de nov. de 2020

Great structure, resources and easy-to-follow and manage in your own time. The transcript, notes and video are well made

por becky a

30 de ago. de 2021

The course is well put together. I learnt so much more from the practicing product managers and their experiences.

por Lorenz M

3 de mar. de 2021

Exercises are very relevant and actually help me refine the product that I help manage, thank you very much Nancy.

por Ahmed A J

14 de ene. de 2022

It was a great experience learning about market sizing and opportunities to innovate and lead innovation teams.

por A C

1 de sep. de 2021

I really liked the course content. It was useful and gave me an idea of what Product management is all about.

por Mary S

28 de ene. de 2021

Super course. Presentations are fun and engaging. Course work is challenging and meaninful. Highly recommend.

por Siddhartha S

4 de ago. de 2021

Very interesting, structured and you'll notice progress. I struggled with the competitive analysis exercise.

por Juliana S

15 de ago. de 2021

This course take me out from my comfort zone, and give me tools to apply in tne next day in my work as a PM

por Harsaavarthini P

3 de jul. de 2021

The course has made me more interested and confident in taking up a job in product management.

very useful.

por Tanu J

7 de ene. de 2022

Very well structured and so many real examples of PM's motivates you to work really hard to reach there.

por Cassandra L

7 de dic. de 2021

Its a good course to learn about what a Product Manager does, better than reading any article really.

por Alison F

20 de ene. de 2021

Loved this course! Really helped create a more strategic view of everything and learn new vocabulary.

por Manish k

19 de dic. de 2021

AWSOME , This course including all the terms & points related to Business of product management .

por Katia B

3 de dic. de 2021

Great course.

Nb: Due to security reason onto my PC, I'm not able to open hyperlink on "google drive"

por seema m

17 de jun. de 2021

T​he course was informational. l learned a couple of new tools that are used in Product management.

por Heena H

4 de ene. de 2021

Hi Nancy,

I thought your course was great! It had great content in it, I learned a lot, thanks!

por Aline O M

29 de ene. de 2021

Nancy is a great instructor, but I wish she could review our assignments and provide feedback.

por Carolina L

30 de ago. de 2021

This is the course and this specialization is the most complete training I have ever taken.

por Florrie N

13 de oct. de 2020

Nancy responded immediately when I pointed out that the links were buggy. Much appreciated!

por Kalliopi T

7 de mar. de 2021

Great materials. Please insist that participants have a product idea they want to develop!

por Anna

17 de nov. de 2021

V​ery dynamic and interesting course to upgrade your PM knowledge to higher level.

por Narendranath P

13 de jul. de 2021

Simple but very practical . Gives you some good templates to get started with.

por Megan H

29 de jul. de 2021

Really informative and very in depth! Sometimes I felt it went a little fast.

por Shah R

13 de oct. de 2020

Amazing. The most entertaining and informative course I've taken on Coursera.