Chevron Left
Volver a The Blockchain

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Blockchain por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.1
estrellas
123 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Begin your exploration of blockchain technologies with a look at fundamental blockchain concepts along with an application in which blockchain technology plays a critical role — cryptofinance. This course also introduces distributed digital systems in terms of software and network architecture, and shows how these systems underlie the functionality of the blockchain. In this and the following courses in the specialization you'll have a chance for hands-on-practice to cement your learning. This course requires the purchase of two books for the completion of assignments: Drescher, D. (2017). Blockchain Basics: A Non-Technical Introduction in 25 Steps. (ISBN-13: 978-1484226032) Antonoupoulos, A. M. (2017). The Internet of Money, Volume Two. (ISBN-13: 978-1947910065)...

Principales reseñas

SK
17 de ago. de 2020

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

DM
18 de oct. de 2020

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

Filtrar por:

26 - 39 de 39 revisiones para The Blockchain

por Karthikeyan S

24 de dic. de 2020

Nice great to learn.Keep it going

por Linda O A

14 de nov. de 2021

TS

por Saptarsi B

6 de abr. de 2021

A beginner's overview of the blockchain scenario, about peer-to-peer networks and crypto currencies

por Marc H

5 de abr. de 2021

Very basic course. Not much content nor support provided by the instructor.

Errors in the peer-review assignment instructions not corrected after being signaled months ago.

Not enough people taking the course to review peer-reviewed assignments.

I feel I have lost my time and (some) money.

por Haris Z

31 de mar. de 2021

No details on the topics covered in the form of videos. Only books have been recommended. I believe the course lacks teaching content and discussions dont reveal much knowledge on peer to peer systems or anything else

por Ian D

14 de abr. de 2021

Plain. Feels a little like hand holding. In addition, the assignments didn't always line up with the readings.

por Neel K

18 de mar. de 2021

The course does not contain any practical demonstration or organized videos.

por MARTYNS N

6 de jul. de 2020

The Youtube videos were not very relevant or understandable for a beginner

por jennifer g

1 de dic. de 2020

Bad material, bad evaluation system,... quite "shitty" course ;(((

por Eric A

22 de ago. de 2020

course, looks interesting but it does not have content available to learn and majority of the information need to be read in the book that is not available to purchase or at higher price. therefore have decided not to continue with the course. Shame.

por Eliot C

31 de jul. de 2021

V​ery lazily assembled collection of short videos and unhelpful assignments. Not worth the time unless you think the certificate might get more eyes on your resume.

por Taouil M

26 de feb. de 2021

Finish first week and there isn't any content, have to buy a book a read it. Not exactly what I call a course

por Ninad H

20 de oct. de 2021

Should include the readings instead of making us buy from Amazon. Poor way to teach.

por Rita F

9 de dic. de 2020

Statt Lektüre soll man ein Buch kaufen und lesen.