Chevron Left
Volver a Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics por parte de SAS

4.8
estrellas
186 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for geographic mapping and forecasting, how to use SAS Data Studio to restructure data for analysis, and how to create geo maps and forecasts in SAS Visual Analytics....

Principales reseñas

OJ
14 de sep. de 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

RK
1 de nov. de 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done\n\nWell done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

Filtrar por:

1 - 23 de 23 revisiones para Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

por Andres V H

17 de jun. de 2021

Excelente, me queda claro, solo un pequenio error en una práctica pero por lo demás muy claro todo. Excelent, just a little problem with an excercise but I imagine is for the Idiom (spanisH)

por Ossama J

15 de sep. de 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

por Rachel k

2 de nov. de 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done

Well done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

por Oscar H

31 de ago. de 2021

Great course, well structured, clear content and good explanations, enough information to understand each topic and great platform to practice and do the hands on exercises.

por Cesar O P R

16 de sep. de 2020

An excellent resource for get deeper in the task of generate geographic mapping and forecasting. It covers the data preparation phase and the design of the graphics.

por Prof. A L

26 de abr. de 2020

Very nicely understood the Forecasting analysis and Geographic concepts related to Data and its

implementation in VA.

por Gayan L A

29 de nov. de 2020

It was a nice and wonderful experience to learn Geo Mapping and forecasting in SAS. hope to continue the course.

por Med Y

20 de abr. de 2020

great course with the easy following. great sources and materials and finally practical exercices

por SAEED U R

4 de ago. de 2020

Amazing content. Really enjoyed learning these analytical solutions

por Rugshana M

15 de jun. de 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

por Reynolds D

19 de abr. de 2020

This course is excellent and helped me a lot.

por Cheikh B

5 de jun. de 2020

Best course on Geographic mapping in SAS

por Kartik K

26 de ago. de 2020

The journey still continues...

por Rajeev S

28 de ago. de 2020

Good knowledge

por José O v g

25 de oct. de 2020

Muy funcional

por Ricardo A G O

11 de may. de 2021

Great Course

por atul k m

14 de ene. de 2021

very helpful

por İsmayıl N

1 de jun. de 2020

very nice

por Ridheen S

28 de ene. de 2021

Good

por A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1 de ene. de 2021

nice

por Simona L

11 de may. de 2020

More than 1 min to access the document from SAS Viya.

I'm not used to the teaching method, Therefore the understanding of the hole picture of analytics improves step by step with every lesson.

You must have some basic knowledge about graphs, statistics in general.

por Muniprakash A

12 de jul. de 2020

It would be even better if we had an overview understanding of the forecasting models.

por Manar A S

21 de jun. de 2021

It gets confusing at times but it is a great course!