Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Meets Design Thinking

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Meets Design Thinking por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
2,997 calificaciones
863 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de sep. de 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
23 de oct. de 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 853 revisiones para Agile Meets Design Thinking

por Aleksandr

2 de mar. de 2017

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.

por Pranav D

13 de feb. de 2018

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

por Andrew B

2 de ene. de 2017

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

por Lucian T

2 de mar. de 2017

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

por Carlos M L R

13 de sep. de 2018

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

por Keith T

27 de nov. de 2017

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

por Moji A

20 de may. de 2018

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.

por Motoo T

9 de dic. de 2016

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

por Shannon C K

12 de jul. de 2018

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

por Andrew P

29 de feb. de 2016

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

por Nora D

14 de ene. de 2021

Really liked the course. Easily understandable, relevant examples and right teaching speed. Definitely recommend it!

por Mateo T

19 de nov. de 2018

Highly recommended. The instructor is very knowledgable and inspiring. He has also a practitioner-oriented approach.

por Felipe T

17 de jul. de 2016

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

por Estephany A S

18 de oct. de 2020

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

por Sairam K

25 de may. de 2020

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

por Anirban B

25 de nov. de 2019

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

por Schaffer R

15 de ago. de 2021

Excellent combination of design thinking and agile practices. Immediately applicable to real world requirements.

por Kasuntha M

15 de nov. de 2020

Great course for beginners as well as for intermediates. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

por Xin D

27 de feb. de 2016

This course bolstered my framework of project management. Thank you! Can't wait to apply this to my next project.

por Erick F N M

20 de ago. de 2020

Great course and experience, everything was clean and clear with a story telling example, great and many thanks!

por Heonsub L

30 de dic. de 2019

Great courses. It would be perfect if you give diverse example not only focusing on one or two business cases.

por Lesly V F p

28 de nov. de 2018

for someone who didnt know anything about Agile, now I feel ready to start implementing Agile at work. Thanks!

por Kyle T

11 de feb. de 2018

Teacher knew his stuff. Painted a full picture of how to START the Agile process. Great and insightful course.

por Kelby M

20 de ene. de 2021

I am new to this mindset, so appreciated all of the detail and examples put together as part of this course.

por reza E

13 de may. de 2020

Thanks to Mr.Cowan and the great education methods of Coursera, this course was perfect and enjoyable to me.