Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,098 calificaciones
1,478 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 1,470 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Asty A

May 23, 2020

i love how this course works! especially when it's "Squash Time" he always encourage us to go up and don't back up

por Aishwarya J

May 16, 2020

This course is really very helpful to increase your knowledge about marketing and the analytics used in marketing.

por Mahesh W

May 13, 2020

This is one of the best course of my life . Thank you so much for making available this valuable knowledge to us .

por shreyas s

Jul 14, 2020

Learnt very important concepts of marketing analytics which will be definitely useful in the overall development.

por Syed M T H

Apr 27, 2020

An excellent course. However, I would have liked more in-depth videos about the regression of multiple variables.

por Snigdha B

Jun 18, 2020

Loved the course! Loved the during-lecture pop up questions too! The practise quizzes indeed gave good practise!

por PRANAY

Jun 07, 2020

Thank your sir.. I really learnt so many things for 1st time in my life. Never knew how all these things worked.

por Miskat A A

May 08, 2020

This is a very insightful course for business graduates. I have learnt a lot of new topics and loved this couse.

por Sanjay L

Jun 22, 2020

Concepts are very well explained, the design of course is very sound. Real life examples are intact accurately.

por Uttkarsh

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course by Professor Raj. Provides intuitive insights into the interesting world of Marketing Analytics.

por Melissa M

Sep 06, 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

por BHAVYA S M 2 (

Apr 17, 2020

The course was very interactive and I felt that was the best part. Besides, the case studies were really good.

por Hemant J

Aug 18, 2019

It was a great time. I learnt alot new stuff and got to understand how to implement these stuff in real world.

por Nikhil M

Aug 14, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and my this course has made me more keen about marketing analytics.

Thank you!

por SUKANTA S

Jun 22, 2020

Great,Learning.

But I feel We need practice more and more to execute this knowledge in marketing applications.

por Hua W H

May 19, 2020

Marketing mix, classification, ROI, modeling. The instructor is good and the assignments are worth your time!

por Dipesh B

Jul 12, 2020

Highly technical. Use this course if you are at least 5-6 years into marketing for the best learning output.

por Atarah B

Jun 16, 2020

Raj made learning fun. I appreciated the various case studies, which helped me put the theory into practice.

por Avinash P

Jun 14, 2020

Very informative and thorough. We are constantly giver exercises to really understand each concept in depth.

por Bishakh J

Jun 01, 2020

I have learnt a lot of new things and I prefer every student to go through this course to gain something new

por Jaydip

Apr 14, 2020

This is a brilliant course and I would happily recommend to anyone who is interested in marketing analytics.

por Sunay K

Jul 28, 2020

It's a very well developed course. Relevant topics. Good pedagogy and expert interviews as well at the end.

por Varun D

May 26, 2020

Simple course with actionable insights for students to apply marketing analytics in their everyday practice

por Bharath S

May 13, 2020

Great course. I feel like content could be refreshed a bit but very valuable points and a valuable learning

por Umar F A

Jan 11, 2017

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.