Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,319 calificaciones
1,539 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG
10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 1,530 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por ADEYEMO K N

18 de abr. de 2020

The course content was well structured and delivery by the facilitator was simple and easy to comprehend.

por Roberto I V

24 de may. de 2018

Very concise and to the point. Relevant concepts. Engaging teacher. I also enjoyed practitioners' videos.

por Juzer M

7 de mar. de 2016

Superb co-relation of industry examples with theory. Great balance of math. More importantly, not a bore.

por Winnie M A

5 de nov. de 2020

Woww it's so interesting and teaches very well, clearly. Thanks for this course to teacher and coursera.

por Odekoya E O

7 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed it from the first week to the very end. Very educative and it improves business skills.

por Alonzo E

15 de dic. de 2016

Excellent approach to marketing analytics, but might need to be more rigurous about econometric modeling

por Alexander D

4 de oct. de 2020

Most excellent examples and explanations for non-specialists, with an exposure to finance...and squash!

por Артем Д

7 de jul. de 2020

This was a really great course! I enjoyed it so much that I was sad when I finished it. Thank you, Raj!

por Appu A

30 de ago. de 2020

A very good course, please include excel sheet to do analysis as well as a few data for us to practice

por Ankit S

22 de jul. de 2020

Very insightful course. Great assignments, helped understand topic better through research of our own!

por Dr. A S

31 de may. de 2020

great course with good learning exercises. We definitely had our share of the squash and vegetables :)

por Elvira K

18 de may. de 2020

This was a very useful course. I don't like numbers but I could understand how to use it at marketing.

por Mridula M

22 de abr. de 2020

Very elaborate, Quizzes require a lot of learning and application. Amazing experiments and instructor.

por Regina G

31 de mar. de 2018

Es un curso muy bueno. Me gustaron mucho las explicaciones y me ha servido la información que aprendí.

por Mohammed J J

10 de sep. de 2020

It was very wonderful to attend a course that give an analytical perspective to marketing activities.

por Baneen I

31 de ago. de 2020

Great professor, he literally made everything super easy and understandable. Course was very helpful!

por Fang Y

19 de abr. de 2020

Had a great time learning about regressions, CLV in this course. Material was easy to digest as well.

por VIVEK G

26 de nov. de 2020

It is a great course marketing people have to pick this course to brush-up or to learn new concepts.

por Jose B O

28 de ago. de 2020

Very good course, full of analysis. Very good insights and very well explained. I liked it very much

por Vishal V C

31 de jul. de 2020

It is a very great course.Marketing analytics could be a mainstream in a coming future of marketing.

por Md. A B A

2 de jul. de 2020

Very informative and full of calculations that can come in handy when making estimates and forecasts

por Nakul D

10 de jun. de 2020

Very useful course for the understanding of the basics of marketing analytics in very simple manner.

por Abilash S

5 de jun. de 2020

Topics covered are explained properly with live examples.

Learnings of numerical part was made easier

por MUHAMMAD R M

21 de may. de 2020

It was excellent, challenging. Learnt alot! hoping to utilize my learning in the real life as well!!

por aditi j

5 de may. de 2020

Highly informative with practical and real life problem assessments. I highly recommend this course.