Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,333 calificaciones
1,543 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG
10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 1,531 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por aditi j

5 de may. de 2020

Highly informative with practical and real life problem assessments. I highly recommend this course.

por Varghese J

1 de may. de 2020

Highly Recommendable Course - Content Rich - Worth Spending Time on this Course - Challenging Course

por Israt J

5 de jul. de 2020

He's such an amazing teacher. He has made everything easy for me. It was fun to attend the courses.

por Danielle B

24 de abr. de 2020

A very hands-on course and provides the necessary formulas needed and their practical applications.

por Colleen C

18 de feb. de 2018

Really well organized, very helpful info, teacher was very good. This met/exceeded my expectations.

por Albert S

25 de ene. de 2018

This course was really good and gave me some new insights about marketing analytics and its process

por Anish D

22 de abr. de 2020

A very awesome course with a detailed explanation of each topic. Very informative and interesting.

por Dakhore K

5 de ago. de 2019

It is Best course for teaching.

If some One want Lear about marketing analytic so Lear this course.

por Sriram A P

5 de ago. de 2020

Great and enjoyable sessions, Raj did a very great job in taking the sessions active and playful.

por Lubana A

15 de may. de 2020

Learnt a lot from this course. Thanks to the course instructor. He was very clear and informative

por Sahil B

22 de mar. de 2018

Very Interesting and lot of new info. and methods that are used in real world. Prof Raj is great.

por Shubhankar s

27 de sep. de 2020

the language is quite simple and one can easily understand what the instructor is trying to say.

por Maheshwar B

25 de sep. de 2020

Insightful. Highly recommended if anyone wants to learn about how marketing works and functions.

por 布喝_Bre

22 de sep. de 2020

The teacher is very articulate and I really learned much useful methods from this set of course!

por ANIKET A

14 de may. de 2020

It was truly awesome, thanks to prof. rajkumar who explained the things in funny and lucid way..

por Babakhanov M A

9 de may. de 2020

Thank you very much! A great opportunity to learn remotely and explore new horizons of knowledge

por Akash T

16 de abr. de 2020

I Gained good amount of knowledge which will be very helpful for me to utilise in the industry.

por KAJAL M

11 de abr. de 2020

The faculty has explained everything so clearly!! Intrigued fact was learned during this course.

por Viral P

28 de jul. de 2020

It is a practical Marketing course, which focuses on the current trends of Marketing Analytics.

por VIVEK K

27 de may. de 2020

Very Interesting and the way each and every topic explain is really very good with an examples.

por Deleted A

29 de abr. de 2020

The instructor is very clear in what he wants to communicate. Was a very useful course overall!

por Luis A S C

27 de mar. de 2020

Great course, great teacher great learning. Definitely a starting point to dive into analytics.

por Cheyenne G

26 de sep. de 2020

The explanations were great and the practice quizzes really helped in preparing for the test.

por Aritra B

3 de ago. de 2020

Thank you . It was indeed a great journey. Wish to learn more about this fascinating concepts.