Chevron Left
Volver a Business Analytics Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Analytics Capstone por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.5
estrellas
609 calificaciones
149 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

Principales reseñas

RR
10 de oct. de 2020

Before joining this course i was not aware the different methods, techniques and tools of data analytics. This course gave me an immense knowledge bank to understand, read and represent the data

AS
6 de may. de 2020

A very good and a relevant course for folks who are willing to learn Business analytics. Solving a real world problem helps relate and apply your course knowledge which i an added advantage

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 145 revisiones para Business Analytics Capstone

por Rob K

29 de ago. de 2017

Great course outstanding examples from a really talented staff. The level of engagement and pace of teaching was perfect.

por Roger S

4 de oct. de 2019

I really liked to peer-review aspect. It gave a sense of community, of studying together with others around the world.

por Carlos J R F

13 de may. de 2020

Very powerful!! Great new tools for my toolbox and great reflections and insights. I hope I knew this 10 years ago.

por Raj G

6 de oct. de 2020

This course gave me opportunity to apply the learnings to a specific scenario which is a real life situation.

por Nabilah Y

18 de jul. de 2017

An eye opener to relevant topics, didn't realize how the topics/issues exist and can relate to your job.

por Gowtham T

20 de jun. de 2016

Capstone provided a very good platform to use all the knowledge gained in the specialization courses...

por Sanjeev K

31 de ene. de 2017

Great course for getting the overview as well as understanding various aspects of business analytic.

por VIJAYA G

19 de abr. de 2017

Great Learning ! Helps reinforce understanding of core concepts,methodologies & approaches.

por Sai G S

18 de abr. de 2017

Providing guidance to achieve project by own step by step by asking correct questions. It

por Rafael R

16 de abr. de 2017

This course was great, I learn a lot about the tech industry and it was very interesting.

por Joel S

18 de jun. de 2020

Very fun to learn, interactive. Really enjoyed learning from the teachers in the course.

por Minh L

24 de ene. de 2017

Great Capstone to showcase the knowledge and skills acquired through the Specialization!

por Sheerae O

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course with practical application of everything learnt in the specialisation.

por Ashutosh S

31 de may. de 2020

The course covers all the aspects. Could possibly give more data points to complete

por Darko V

12 de abr. de 2020

Great experience during this project! I am ready to transfer it to my company now!

por Ismael W

9 de dic. de 2020

Everything was great!! Really appreciate the all learnings, thank you so much!!

por J S

1 de nov. de 2016

Good tool kits are shared & insights given in 4 major areas of business. Great!

por Camilo R

17 de may. de 2016

A great experience of applying what this specialization taught me so far.

por Mikel R

19 de may. de 2020

Really useful! It's interesting to see the way of thinking of the peers!

por Sindisiwe K

8 de jul. de 2019

It was a great challenging journey, I gained a lot through it. Thank you

por Steven C C

6 de ene. de 2021

Challenging and mind expanding. Thank you for the valuable knowledge.

por Regulthafus C T A

24 de sep. de 2020

I am happy finally I have completed my Specialization study. Thank you

por Prasad P

6 de ene. de 2020

Excellent course material - Learned a lot in very short time frame.

por Sergej D

21 de sep. de 2017

Excellent Capstone with a very interesting underlying case study.

por matthew s

22 de may. de 2020

Great way to brush up on the basics and learn new techniques.