Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,033 calificaciones
1,345 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR

Jul 26, 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT

Apr 05, 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

1151 - 1175 de 1,326 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Vidushi G

Aug 17, 2017

i really liked the way professor expressed the content.inspite of being abslututely new to this field icould understand it really well.

por Yahya M M

Mar 24, 2020

Valuable information and great to refresh a lot of things. However, still very basic and more of an introduction than digging deeper.

por Nicole H

Nov 13, 2018

Great general overview of the subject. I've been able to inject some of the principles to my business approach to marketing already.

por Mohammad S

May 03, 2018

It is a good course and the lectures given by professor jonah berger are informative.I am NOW eager to read his book, Contagious...

por Feifei T

Apr 13, 2017

it gave me some new information on Marketing that i didnt know before, and it was easy to understand and approach for new learners.

por Thomas B

Feb 01, 2017

The content is easy to understand but maybe too light. The professor is great and have a nice voice. It's easy to understand.

por Iryna M

Jan 17, 2018

Great course, very engaging. Wish there was more homework, or other hands on exercises to really lock in the new knowledge.

por Theo G

Sep 06, 2020

Great great course! Chocked full of very useful information. Awesome instructor. Never a dull moment.

doesn't bore at all.

por Teresa R

Jul 11, 2019

Loved it, wish there was more information, and more in depth. Like a how to step by step so it can be applied to everyone.

por Daniel L

Jul 20, 2020

Insightful, easy to digest content that is helpful in rethinking how one might approach storytelling and marketing.

por Floyd B

Dec 21, 2016

Simple to understand and implement concept, explained very well by the professor. Should have more group exercises.

por Venkat P

Nov 28, 2016

Extremely well presented, fleshes the challenges of viral marketing and adds to your social media marketing skills.

por Christopher L

Jan 04, 2016

Light, breezy course with a conversational tone. Easy to get through, easy to understand, and enjoyable to learn.

por Lisha K

Apr 10, 2020

I enjoyed the course but I think adding a practical aspect to it like an assignment would make it more effective

por Warisa N

Jan 16, 2019

Some of the content are too outdated. It'd be great if the lessons link to social media/ online marketing more.

por Lula L M

Sep 23, 2017

I love it, Its very easy to understand and practical this course, I hope to re open to take the certification.

por Ajeeth P

May 19, 2017

Good Introductory course; could have been much more intensive with project submissions and more interactivity.

por ADITYA M 1

May 20, 2020

Easy to understand concepts and a great introduction to what makes things go viral!

Loved every minute of it!

por Me'Cole S C

Jun 16, 2019

Knowing the value of the course it's making me make my work and efforts that much more effective! Thank you!

por George M

Jul 27, 2017

Good chance to renew your knowledge or, if you start from scratch, to get in to the idea of viral marketing.

por Tor-Oskar K

Dec 26, 2015

Interesting topic, well explained using a lot of practical examples. Could have gone deeper into the topics.

por Chiara q

Jul 11, 2020

I've really appreciated this course.

The Instructor Jonah Berger is very capable in conveying the concepts.

por Daniel L

Apr 09, 2020

The theory was fine, but I think it may need more practice on the learning process. Content is very useful.

por Enzo L R

Aug 24, 2017

Very interesting and useful, I've just add more examples and practical use of the Idea.

Thank you very much.

por Kazi R I

May 01, 2017

Easy to understand and interesting lectures that gives a clear view of the topics within a very short time.