Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,033 calificaciones
1,345 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR

Jul 26, 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT

Apr 05, 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

1176 - 1200 de 1,326 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Ronald M C

Jan 28, 2020

The course provided some good material. Some of the material was basic knowledge and some were new to me.

por Kashish K

May 03, 2017

Interesting course. Was short, concise and to the point. I liked that the videos were short yet engaging.

por Chris H

Jun 23, 2020

I thought this was a very in-depth yet concise course. However, I wouldn't mind having harder questions.

por cyril c

Jul 17, 2020

Great content and examples. I wish there were more practical exercises to help to create viral content.

por Brenda G G

Jun 19, 2019

I didnt pay for the course but still the content is valuable, the professor is good at explaining stuff

por Marieta C

Feb 20, 2019

I liked the course but I wish it was a bit bigger. It was nice that there were many examples given!

por Tatiana S R

Feb 16, 2018

Content is great! Maybe we could have more practical exercises to craft content and submit to group.

por Kshitij G

May 06, 2020

The concepts are good really insightful. However, some actionable strategies would add more value.

por Linda F W

Jul 23, 2020

The class was very informative and will aid in my quest to improve my digital marketing schools.

por A B M

May 21, 2020

very simple tp understand and speaker is very interactive and natural as well in explaining

por Brad R

May 03, 2017

A lot of good content. I took a lot of notes.

I'd like to see a bit more specific "how to".

por Joaquin T

Apr 23, 2020

Great course, I think everybody should understand this. It is a great learning for life :)

por Musarrat R

Aug 23, 2017

The content is very informative. Would prefer slides to be available as pdf in the course.

por hosein k

Jun 23, 2017

my thought changed after this course .

and i suggest everyone who wants to start marketing.

por Shiraz J

Jan 27, 2017

Simple and pragmatic, lots of good tips about the concepts behind effective viral content

por Sankar

Dec 18, 2016

The course is very informative and useful. Adding more exercises would help to students.

por Stephan S

Dec 21, 2017

Easy to understand but profoundly based. But there could have been more course material.

por Matthew M

Oct 20, 2016

Slightly simple, but well done in any case. Good for those with no marketing background.

por Sabrina B

May 04, 2020

Easy to follow. Short and Sweet. Finished the content in far less time than estimated.

por Eduardo S

May 09, 2017

Interesting content, however a bit superficial (which was expected considering the len

por Mostafa I H

Apr 16, 2017

Very helpful course and i have learned alot of things through this education journey.

por Tín L

Aug 03, 2016

Show you the basic principles of how to make you spread your ideas and communication!

por Rick P

Jan 29, 2016

Excellent summary of social network marketing. It was well worth the time invested.

por Zhangyang Z

Aug 29, 2020

The first two weeks were easy to apply to real life, the last two are a bit harder.

por Jennifer S

May 02, 2018

Good content, short and simple. Takeaway (SUCCES) is one you will remember! :-)