Chevron Left
Volver a Retail Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Retail Marketing Strategy por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
estrellas
47 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

Principales reseñas

MC
29 de jul. de 2021

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

AS
26 de nov. de 2021

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para Retail Marketing Strategy

por Jose R M

25 de ago. de 2021

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

por Long T V

5 de ago. de 2021

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

por Matteo C

9 de ago. de 2021

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

por hubaodan

26 de sep. de 2021

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

por Mizanur R

31 de oct. de 2021

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

por Matthew C

30 de jul. de 2021

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

por Raoni N

23 de ago. de 2021

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

por Abhinab S

27 de nov. de 2021

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

por Manuel L

4 de oct. de 2021

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

por Ishtiaq k

8 de nov. de 2021

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

por BOONYING K

26 de sep. de 2021

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

por Mehedee H

29 de oct. de 2021

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

por Aravind B

31 de jul. de 2021

Amazing instructor and material!

por Gokul P

6 de oct. de 2021

Really a brilliant course

por Deepanshu S

18 de ago. de 2021

VERY NICE

por Wendy T

6 de sep. de 2021

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well

por Mila I

25 de nov. de 2021

It would be great to have more insights, more numbers, stats