Chevron Left
Volver a Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
44 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This guided-project introduces you to Ansible automation and configuration management, provisioning, deploying, and managing compute infrastructure with Ansible. By the end of this project, you will be able to set up, develop, and use Ansible to configure and automate your environment. In addition, you will learn to install WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks. This exercise will allow you to understand how to write, customize and apply Ansible Playbooks for automating and orchestrating software stacks....

Principales reseñas

IV
12 de sep. de 2021

Great short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

KD
2 de oct. de 2021

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

Filtrar por:

1 - 16 de 16 revisiones para Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

por C J

7 de dic. de 2020

This was a good introduction to Ansible, it was more like a quick overview, but I will need more information about Ansible. All things considered for what I did do and learn he's a pretty impressive instructor. He took it step-by-step explaining upfront what to do and not do and showed us what would happen if you do get an error. I learned on my own what happens when you don't do a --connection=local during a script. I needed to open a new terminal.

por Otávio M

2 de nov. de 2021

Short and to-the-point. A LOT of content is touched, although it is not very expanded upon if outside the immediate scope of the course. You can learn ansible well if you want to be done quickly or learn a lot about DevOps strategies & tools if you take the time to research all that is presented.

por Gerald R

15 de jul. de 2021

Instructor was able to introduce Ansible well with his steady manner. The playbooks as well as the documentation on Github are successful. Keep it up!

por Ivan S V

12 de sep. de 2021

G​reat short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

por Miklos L

8 de ene. de 2021

The course is nice, but very basic. But it's name says it, so no complaint here. A more comprehensive version of this would be welcome.

por Kamalanathan D

3 de oct. de 2021

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

por Ramazan T

26 de may. de 2021

Thank you so much for the well-prepared course.

por Richard D O A

27 de abr. de 2021

Good teacher, good learning materials

por Rachid Z

13 de nov. de 2020

Very short but interesting. Thanks.

por Rohit P

30 de dic. de 2020

Thank you

por Kulnev S

18 de feb. de 2021

Thanks!

por Amol C P

12 de may. de 2021

Great

por Suyash J

8 de mar. de 2021

The course is good. I would like to request to make an advance for the same. Simply for me this course has lighted a spark to know more about Ansible

por Cen T

3 de abr. de 2021

errors must be considered

por Job v G

26 de may. de 2021

f​un and complete.

por OM P

11 de jun. de 2021

Very basic course