Chevron Left
Volver a Build Your First React Website

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build Your First React Website por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
282 calificaciones
59 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

Principales reseñas

UU
30 de dic. de 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC
26 de jun. de 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 58 revisiones para Build Your First React Website

por Haldora C

13 de jul. de 2020

I think that this course didn't have enough hands-on parts, it was mainly just copying the instructors code , and I don't really think that this was intermediate.

por Md N R

12 de jul. de 2020

Good for someone who wishes to learn the very basic.

por yash v h

2 de nov. de 2020

Session was too short and i was expecting deep explanation of about all concepts used in project like npm, json, git, etc

por Javokhirbek N

12 de sep. de 2020

Not enough theoretical information is provided. Most of the time it is like just writing this and that but Not much about what lies behind it. Anyway, thanks!

por John R

22 de nov. de 2020

This course was just at the right level for an intermediate developer to get a good introduction to React. The pacing was great, the sample code worked as expected, and the development environment was easy to use. Overall I felt it was time well spent.

por Uni

31 de dic. de 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

por Rodrigo B d S C

26 de jun. de 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

por dave w

18 de jul. de 2021

I​mpressively concise, fast way to learn this skill. I learn best by doing (retention through retrieval), and this was a very efficient way to go. Thanks.

por Ivy S

9 de jul. de 2020

Very good entry-level program. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Gives me a great skeleton to start out with and I can see how React flows more smoothly!

por Omar V

16 de jul. de 2020

Fast and short introduction to React, the Rhyme service is a great way to learn but it works better with high resolution monitors.

por Christopher L

4 de ago. de 2020

The course is very interesting. It is well explained and covers enough material to be a basic course. Excellent.

por MD F H

23 de ago. de 2020

This is a Beginner Course in react , although Very Helpful .

Instructor teaching skills is Excellent.

por Deon G

15 de ago. de 2020

Keeping it nice and simple without any over explanation that might get most confused.

por Sunidhi A G

14 de ago. de 2020

Great learning experience.It was very basic and simple and neatly understandable.

por MAX C

14 de jul. de 2020

Good tutorial. Next time try to include set state for class components

por Walter L A

30 de jun. de 2020

Great introduction to REACT, with enough theory and practice to get it

por Collins A

17 de dic. de 2020

I love my instructor and how he took me through building the project

por Rajkamal K

19 de feb. de 2021

Great course, very easily explained in detail. Good for a beginner

por Axel O M E

2 de nov. de 2020

beginner friendly, but you need to already know of web development

por Aayush T

17 de dic. de 2020

great for beginners who has some basic html css and js knowledge

por Arman F

21 de dic. de 2020

Very easy to follow, focused and well structured. Recommended!

por Yussif I

24 de jul. de 2020

Great Course

Recommended for everyone with interest in react Js

por Naman G

6 de jul. de 2020

Please include the concept of states as well !

por Chandrakant S g

13 de jul. de 2020

best introduction to react!!

enjoyed it a lot

por Syed D S

8 de ago. de 2020

awesome great way to polish your skills