Chevron Left
Volver a Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
200 calificaciones
30 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to extract stock price data from public sources, build Japanese candlestick charts and customize them, interpret stock price charts and draw conclusions. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Google Chrome pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Google Sheets. You are also advised to have some familiarity with the capital markets. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AL
20 de jul. de 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

RB
2 de jul. de 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets

por Bishetti R

1 de jun. de 2020

very good and informative project for finance area students specific to capital market related

por Alfonso L

21 de jul. de 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

por Roxanne B

3 de jul. de 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

por Shweta

7 de jun. de 2020

The content and explanation was amazing. It really helped me understand the candlestick charts better!

por CLIFFORD B M A

1 de nov. de 2020

Brief lecture about the instructions. Easy to understand the topics discussed.

por ADITHYA.G

20 de may. de 2020

this course helped me to use modern tools efficiently to predict the market

por Muttaqi R

4 de may. de 2020

I understood everything perfectly. Thank you.

por Sakshi L

19 de jun. de 2021

I LEARNED AND ENJOYED THIS COURSE A LOT!!!!

por ABHAYAKRISHNA V V

16 de abr. de 2020

This is a good experience

por Hafiy D

24 de jul. de 2020

excellent courses

por B. O

5 de may. de 2020

Great course

por RITHEESH V V

23 de jul. de 2020

Good

por p s

23 de jun. de 2020

Keep

por tale p

17 de jun. de 2020

good

por SIVAGURU M S

8 de jun. de 2020

Good

por sanket s s

13 de may. de 2020

good

por Rajan R G

20 de jul. de 2020

...

por Shivam

8 de abr. de 2020

The project was very insightful but was shorter than expected. We could have got more knowledge on making trendlines and moving averages.

por Gagandeep s

4 de jun. de 2020

This Course, help me to learn new skill . I am learning trading from last 2 months, but it gove a idea to inhance my skills.

por Shiva K K

13 de abr. de 2020

The project was too short and easy, should have put more insights and points to understand technical analysis.

por Chuah H

11 de oct. de 2020

Provides basics of what is candlestick chart and how to read the candles

por Jeff C

16 de jun. de 2021

Could not finish course due to computer problems!

por Dr. S Y

23 de jul. de 2020

Good and simple with hands-on.

por Harshdeep k

2 de oct. de 2020

yeah was nice

por Jainandan S

22 de abr. de 2020

it was good