Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
387 calificaciones
70 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MV

24 de feb. de 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK

4 de dic. de 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 78 revisiones para Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

por Ma. T M L

23 de feb. de 2021

though basic at least it helps

por Darongkorn K

17 de sep. de 2021

Good course for data analysis

por Jill S

23 de ago. de 2021

Very suitable for beginners

por Stacy F

13 de jul. de 2021

Great basic skills course.

por alamsyah a

1 de feb. de 2021

very helpfull to students

por Ruposree D

25 de mar. de 2021

I loved the session most

por Zarafshan B

26 de ene. de 2022

Have a good experience!

por Read I P L C

13 de sep. de 2021

S​tep by step process

por Pournima J

15 de mar. de 2022

It is good course.

por Kaushik D

17 de jul. de 2021

Best For begineers

por Brian R

6 de nov. de 2021

very beneficial

por Gideon O K

20 de sep. de 2021

VERY GOOD

por Gideon M

2 de jul. de 2021

Excellent

por CRISTIAN A B G

15 de sep. de 2020

MUY BUENO

por CTC A C

27 de ene. de 2022

BEST JOB

por Akshat H

30 de jul. de 2021

Great

por GANESH R G

2 de may. de 2022

good

por Asma K

27 de abr. de 2022

good

por NIHARIKA C

19 de mar. de 2022

nice

por Ganesh B

16 de nov. de 2021

NA

por Hemangi D

12 de abr. de 2022

.

por Jessica M C S

15 de sep. de 2020

Es un curso corto pero efectivo, explica las herramientas de manera clara y rápida. En mi opinión, le hace falta más ejemplos a realizar, pero los ya presentes son suficientes para hacerse una buena idea.

por Minh T V

14 de mar. de 2022

It's much easier than I expected. Also, by the time I wrote this, Google Sheets has updated its layout.

por Arun C

4 de abr. de 2021

The Data for the course was sufficient and helpful for a career with the beginner's knowledge.

por Kavana B Y

9 de sep. de 2021

It was easy and simple to understand. helped me in understanding the project.