Chevron Left
Volver a Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
334 calificaciones
61 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

SS
25 de nov. de 2020

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.\n\nHowever, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

JB
24 de jun. de 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 61 revisiones para Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

por Rahul S

5 de jun. de 2020

I appreciate the initiative taken by Coursera to create a platform where individuals can learn in an interactive manner. The step by step guidances really makes an individual remember the protocols for the process he/she wants to learn. However, the 'rhyme' servers is a little bit slow, maybe due to the heavy usage and the display screen for the learner is quite small.

por Щепка М В

15 de jul. de 2020

To my mind this short course is worth your attention, because new software and approach in learning process allow you to learn a new skill during a short period of time and make the result by your own hands.

As for me, the main disadvantage of this course is the fact, that cloud inerface of "Canva" programm is too tiny and it is painfull for eyes to work with it. Also currently it is uncomfortable a lot of. I hope that these problems will be solved in the nearest future by the team of "Coursera"!

por Sukanya S

26 de nov. de 2020

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.

However, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

por Josue P P B

25 de jun. de 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

por Deleted A

19 de ene. de 2021

This course is very useful. creating mind map using canva is much easier and helpful than a written form of mind map.

por Mary G M

14 de dic. de 2020

This guided project is cool, I never explore this yet before, thanks for this guided project. Thanks too to Stacey :)

por Ski V P

27 de oct. de 2020

Enjoyed it and learned some new things that gave me some great ideas for presenting content to my students.

por Jun D

15 de ago. de 2021

Great course! I've been using Canva for quite some time now and the course added some tips that I can use.

por Catherine G

17 de oct. de 2020

Canva is a great way to create a mind map and this course quickly and easily showed me how.

por Marites T

24 de oct. de 2020

Easy to follow yet very useful course. I learned a lot in a short period of time.

por Anokhi M G

18 de jul. de 2020

Learnt design in a very simple way and would like to explore more of the same.

por Lalit S

3 de jun. de 2020

An excellent tool for making your presentations more lively and interactive.

por Idris O B

16 de nov. de 2020

It is a very concise and precise course for canva beginners

por Mr. T M P A P I - M

10 de jun. de 2020

Nice project to improve my presentation skill

por ELENA K

16 de dic. de 2020

It was an excellent guided project.

por dave w e

17 de oct. de 2020

thanks!!! Stacey Shanklin-Langford

por Chen-Ta C

24 de abr. de 2021

Easy to follow and very practical

por Payal s

27 de jun. de 2020

An hour spent well learning this!

por Naomi C R L

29 de may. de 2020

this is a very helpful course.

por 18UECA015

14 de jun. de 2020

Its very easy way to learn

por Kenenias B P

26 de jun. de 2020

Good course I love it

por Abhishek S

16 de jun. de 2020

Very nice course.

por archita s

26 de sep. de 2021

amazing learning

por VINAYAK M

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent Course

por Masilamani N

11 de sep. de 2021

Very helpful