Chevron Left
Volver a Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
592 calificaciones
124 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

LS
20 de ago. de 2021

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

RA
13 de dic. de 2021

It's a wonderful experience learning how to use Canva with instructor's guide. It took some time for the page to load and could lag from time to time. However, it worth the time.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 125 revisiones para Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

por Sonam d

22 de oct. de 2020

It was a valuable and information course especially for me as an way to graphic designer...i could grab some importation n fastest way to make any design from canvas

por Rani c

2 de oct. de 2021

This course was helpful for people who have used Canva before but for a beginner it may not coe together quite easily

por Suresh R

21 de jul. de 2021

The process and method of teaching are Really Good. Many Thanks

por Vipul R

6 de jun. de 2021

Very Helpful Course, One should definitely do this curse.

por Trần B H A

3 de ene. de 2022

T​he instructions are easy to understand and follow.

por Nahed A E M

22 de oct. de 2021

e​xcellent course and i highly recommend it <3

por Rohit P

15 de oct. de 2021

Grate Course of Canva For Beginners Level

por safae z

2 de may. de 2021

A simple course with an easy explanation

por Khanh L

11 de sep. de 2021

great, i feel very good then i finished

por E I J

30 de nov. de 2021

It was a great course for beginners.

por Patrick A

12 de ago. de 2021

This is really heplful

por Shubham K T

30 de sep. de 2020

Its good for us.

por Monalisha N

1 de may. de 2021

It's amazing.

por Sneha M

7 de sep. de 2021

i loved it

por Muaz N

31 de dic. de 2021

very good

por Razan m n b

17 de dic. de 2021

helpful

por BIBHAS S

19 de ago. de 2021

GGood

por ບ້ານນາ C

25 de nov. de 2021

good

por Nguyễn T N B

8 de nov. de 2021

good

por emmanouilia p

7 de nov. de 2021

Nice

por Selvaganesh m

8 de oct. de 2021

GOOD

por Shariful I T

29 de ago. de 2021

you can learn within 30 minutes

por Muhammad S J

6 de dic. de 2021

The recorded video still using the old version of Canva, need to update it. Thank you.

por Lorne D

25 de jun. de 2021

My computer and my ADD conspired to make this course impossible.

por Alex T

11 de sep. de 2021

nor worth it