Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Project Charter with Google Docs por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
94 calificaciones
20 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

Principales reseñas

CC
7 de sep. de 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

LC
8 de oct. de 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

por Supraja M

5 de abr. de 2021

Well designed course and very straight forward in the points that are t be remembered and used.

por RoS*r

20 de ene. de 2021

IT WAS A PRIMARY SKILL ASSESSMENT.

por Ms A P

6 de may. de 2021

This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

por LaKeisha C

9 de oct. de 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

por Christian C

8 de sep. de 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

por Claudine C S

26 de oct. de 2020

Short yet very informative. Plus, it is no nice that there is a guided video for you to follow.

por Nidiarti S

26 de ago. de 2021

this course was great and so helpfull to increase our skill on project charter

por Suci R H

29 de sep. de 2021

This is the clearest and easiest course to understand about! Thanks!

por Md. S H A

23 de sep. de 2020

This is so learning course. I really enjoy it.

por Kamlesh J

19 de jun. de 2021

Amazing in a very short spam of time

por Ma. T M L

14 de feb. de 2021

I love it thank you Therese Brown!

por YASH S G

5 de nov. de 2020

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Ramces M

23 de oct. de 2020

very informative

por Henry S

26 de may. de 2021

Very important

por Md R

29 de jul. de 2021

excellent

por Khan Z

3 de ago. de 2021

thanks

por Văn Đ N

21 de mar. de 2021

Good instruction. Short but practical! I shall apply more in my current work to get more competent

por Madhushree K

23 de jun. de 2021

VERY GOOD

por Pascal U E

14 de sep. de 2020

Too easy!

por Song L

16 de jun. de 2021

The screen shown is smaller than usual and cannot be expanded, made the viewing not pleasant.