Chevron Left
Volver a Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
67 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create an interactive fiction text adventure game in Python, the basics of programming and of Python language. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

EH
11 de ago. de 2020

A simple and fun course that encompasses basic programming skills needed for beginners. Would like to test out more projects with similar structure.

NA
15 de jul. de 2020

It's fun how to created a fiction story game i had ever done before, thank you so much

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python

por Firman A

1 de ago. de 2020

a simple beginner python programming with enjoyable goal. It covers basic variable setting, function, modules, condition, loop, and some basic python evironment. It's a nice project.

por Eric H

12 de ago. de 2020

A simple and fun course that encompasses basic programming skills needed for beginners. Would like to test out more projects with similar structure.

por Minjoo K

3 de sep. de 2020

It's decent, and nothing he says is wrong, but you could find similar information on tutorials on Youtube for free. The closed captioning is pretty bad, so if you need them to follow along, you're going to have to piece together 40% of what he says.

por David B

1 de ene. de 2021

Took me 4 hours. It reminded me of AppleBasic and Turbo-Pascal, from 40 years ago. The Text adventure was welcome nostolgia, from playing a similar game on an Altos computer in DeVry computer club, in 1984, running CP/M with 8-inch single-sided floppy discs. :) Very fun class ~!!

por Amanda B

29 de ene. de 2021

I think the Guided Project had a good size for its proposal. It's not too probe, nor too short, and the instructor is very didatic with everything about we're doing in the programming. I also enjoyed using Rhime.

por NABILAH S A

15 de jul. de 2020

It's fun how to created a fiction story game i had ever done before, thank you so much

por Marco A P

20 de jul. de 2020

A fun way to see programming in other languages

por APURU V S P

12 de sep. de 2020

Excellent Project and beginner friendly!

por Hritul P

25 de jul. de 2020

Good and simple and easy to understand

por Brandon H

21 de dic. de 2020

It's a great introduction to python

por Vishal B

24 de jul. de 2020

Best Learning Experience

por DARSHANR C

16 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por Md A K

21 de ago. de 2020

To learn basic game development using this course is good

por Shailendra P S

20 de sep. de 2020

course was good, but audio quality can be improved

por Shawn

26 de may. de 2021

The code in the course is not tidy at all, it's not good for beginners. and there is no text instruction. I have to follow what he said. And at the end of section 3, the function seems couldn't work on my laptop.