Chevron Left
Volver a Create Infographics using Piktochart

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Infographics using Piktochart por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
179 calificaciones
30 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create an infographic that is printable and shareable across your business network. You will be able to communicate important and detailed information in a colorful and attention-grabbing format. This course will include an introduction to Piktochart, how to create an infographic that will illustrate critical information your audience needs to know....

Principales reseñas

GA
7 de nov. de 2020

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

AR
8 de oct. de 2020

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.\n\nThanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.\n\nAmazing! Superb

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Create Infographics using Piktochart

por Poornima K

2 de jun. de 2020

While I love the idea of these short courses, this one was extremely basic. Quite a lot of time was wasted on repeating tasks (like adding text boxes from scratch six times and providing instructions on what to write within them). There was actually an easier way to do this - just copy and paste the formatted text box six times and change the text within, instead of making a new one each time. Instead of spending time on this, the tutorial could have explained other features like how to create graphs, better.

Overall, this ended up being a tutorial on how to make precisely the infographic that the instructor made, verbatim, instead of a tutorial on how to make an infographic using Piktochart.

Thanks for your effort, though! Looking forward to more such tutorials.

por Gathoni I

7 de jun. de 2020

It was a bit too easy. Didn't feel challenged by it.

por Rajneesh K

7 de jul. de 2020

This course is only for profit, not much beneficial to the learner, as he/she has to pay enough money to use Piktochart. I completely disagree and disappointed with the service as the course is not user-oriented but only for the profit of the company. Not even earning this certificate will not provide any kind of support to the learner.

por Scott M

7 de jul. de 2020

It is impossible to run this split screen course on a 24" monitor, which is all I have. I was unable to switch back and forth between windows. I was unable to use my existing Piktochart account because of security concerns (I guess.) I ended up having to run Piktochart by itself in a separate tab, and then the narrative did not precisely match what I was seeing in Piktochart.

por GAURAB A

8 de nov. de 2020

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

por Meryem S

21 de nov. de 2021

Piktochart is a very useful platform regarding my project, it has been a great support for me to improve myself by following the easy steps with enthusiasm.

por Mohammad Y A

25 de jul. de 2020

Really, This was an awesome course which makes me learn about how to create a unique presentation via a Piktochart.

por Arwa R

9 de oct. de 2020

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.

Thanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.

Amazing! Superb

por IC4001 C Y J

13 de jun. de 2020

Learning it was very fun. Although it is easy to use, it is surely very helpful in any upcoming projects.

por Bensen A

27 de nov. de 2020

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. The quiz has helpful feedback. Excellent Work.

por Brandy N

8 de nov. de 2020

I love how the instructor teaches, she is so amazing and one can easily understand.

por BA0300 B L F Y

13 de jul. de 2020

The step by step guide allows me to understand the tool quickly

por Jean G R

19 de nov. de 2020

The course was very informative and easy at the same time.

por Taha M

7 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed this short course, thank you

por MS. S S

17 de ago. de 2020

Its a great pleasure to Get the certificate

por BRAVIN M

11 de nov. de 2020

Well structure and easy to comprehend

por Carlos A R Z

22 de may. de 2020

The most fantastic course ever!

por Kanthi S S

26 de jul. de 2020

Amazing Course! <3

por rylan b

29 de nov. de 2021

good course

por MD S H

11 de ago. de 2020

Helpful

por p s

29 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por tale p

28 de jun. de 2020

good

por BA0300 B A T X E

20 de abr. de 2020

nice

por Rahul P

2 de nov. de 2020

Very informative project to learn the piktochart from scratch. easy to understand course. learn about new tool to create amazing inforgraphics

por Rita

28 de oct. de 2020

this course gives you a good knowledge about using Piktochart which helps you create posts for ads on social media and many other things.