Chevron Left
Volver a Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
166 calificaciones
28 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, we will walk through the survey making process and explore the many ways that SurveyMonkey streamlines and simplifies data collection. We will learn how the program is organized and how it operates, helping you feel comfortable and confident enough to create your own survey to meet your own individual needs. SurveyMonkey is a cloud based survey software which allows its users to create online surveys for free. SurveyMonkey can help move a business in the right direction by collecting the opinions and thoughts of their employees, shareholders, customers, or any other invested group of individuals. After creating a survey with SurveyMonkey, you can easily email them to your target audience or post them on social media. The question templates provided by SurveyMonkey make creating a professional and thorough survey quick and easy. Its user friendly features and detailed options allow amateurs and marketing gurus alike to create the perfect survey to meet their needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

PL
3 de nov. de 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

MQ
27 de sep. de 2021

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

por Shivam G

1 de oct. de 2020

It was nice, instructions were easy to follow and the project to be quite easy,

por Mr. S S S

2 de jul. de 2020

Good experience with this guided project.

Thank You!

por Merve Ç

17 de oct. de 2020

thank you so much .I like this course

por Jasmine Y

24 de sep. de 2020

Excellent! Very useful course!

por satyanarayana g

21 de sep. de 2020

it is very useful

por Hazem H A A A

7 de oct. de 2020

The

por Ankita S

30 de ago. de 2020

It was informative and all the basics were covered.

por Sabbella R K R

24 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Geethika P

23 de sep. de 2020

good

por Nikhil K

22 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Primzelle L

4 de nov. de 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

por MOHAMMAD S Q

28 de sep. de 2021

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

por Zaireen Z

4 de ago. de 2021

T​he guided project is easy to understand. Now I am able to do by having some basic skills about it. Thanks!

por Mustafa A

29 de jun. de 2021

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

por Maradana P K

5 de ago. de 2021

overall the topic was new and able to learn

por GAURAB A

4 de nov. de 2020

Does what is told in a proper manner.

por Econ. L E M C

15 de nov. de 2021

es muy excelente el curso

por Neo S Y

26 de jun. de 2021

Very interesting course!

por Aya F

17 de oct. de 2021

it is really good

por Piyush S

3 de mar. de 2021

Great!!!!!!

por Gkn L

6 de dic. de 2020

thank you!

por Guzhalini

19 de ago. de 2021

GOOOD

por Mazen T

19 de ago. de 2021

The Project is very good

i like a lot .it is very simple and not complicated

por Amitesh K

31 de jul. de 2021

Not able to do hands on for Some of the features

por 张耀洋

23 de ago. de 2021

so good but i don't like