Chevron Left
Volver a Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
140 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will be ready to use Edpuzzle to make video learning content more interactive to improve student learning. Technology plays an ever-increasing role in education, both in the classroom and when moving to online learning. With Edpuzzle, you will begin with videos they have created or found on YouTube, Khan Academy, and other websites. You can then adjust the length, add your own narration, and add comprehension checks to ensure that your videos are not just being watched - they are effective instructional tools. If you are looking for ways to improve your flipped classroom, hybrid learning, or online learning environment, Edpuzzle is an essential tool to add to your Teacher’s Toolkit. *You will need a free Edpuzzle account for this project....

Principales reseñas

KO

5 de nov. de 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

TQ

12 de ago. de 2021

Very helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle

por Nirav N

16 de sep. de 2020

Tutor was awesome. Really I got my doubts clear in easy way.

por Katherine O

6 de nov. de 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

por Taib S Q

13 de ago. de 2021

V​ery helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

por ARMAN L

30 de sep. de 2020

best teaching materials to help a student nurture their brains through interactive video lesson

por SHIENNA M A

24 de may. de 2021

This guided project is very instructional. It can definitely aid teachers in teaching online.

por Chanese J

26 de oct. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. I am excited to use what I have learned with my students.

por Asma K

2 de oct. de 2020

This was the most amazing course, Instructor explained things very carefully.

por Nelson W

27 de oct. de 2020

Simple yet very helpful especially when you are going to teach students.

por Nicolás S C R

16 de oct. de 2020

La información brindada es la justa y necesaria. Muy buena instructora.

por Esra Ö Ç

1 de feb. de 2022

clear and brief instructions, step by step guidance, excellent work!

por Dodi S

22 de mar. de 2021

I love this project! Thanks to the course designer and instructor.

por WC D K

19 de ago. de 2021

Excellent example for creating interactive videos for learning.

por Hazem H A A A

9 de oct. de 2020

Amazing tool for online learning. Great instructor too.

por Echo

16 de mar. de 2021

Clear and straight to the point. Very easy to learn.

por Abilasha M

11 de ene. de 2022

Great experience and an insightful learning

por Samah E S M M

18 de jun. de 2021

easy and simple explanation

por Maria B

22 de feb. de 2021

Claro y muy bien moderado.

por safiya N

2 de mar. de 2022

wow.... I'm so impressive

por Heri H

15 de sep. de 2021

the goods aplication

por S V S o S

19 de mar. de 2021

informative guidance

por CHARITY E

4 de mar. de 2022

AMAZING...........

por Analyn B

26 de nov. de 2020

Thank you so much!

por Sadiya A Y

5 de may. de 2022

Very educating

por nazim h

23 de sep. de 2021

it was amazing

por Kimberly Y

18 de nov. de 2021

Thank you!