Chevron Left
Volver a Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
80 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build and share a custom attribution model in Google Analytics, understand attribution modeling, export and import data for elaboration outside of Analytics platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

SS
14 de jul. de 2021

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

NL
14 de sep. de 2020

This course needs more practical material and time

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics

por Spencer S

15 de jul. de 2021

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

por Nicholas L

15 de sep. de 2020

This course needs more practical material and time

por N.Srinivas

11 de jul. de 2021

Excellent Coursework!

por TAPPAL M

5 de jun. de 2020

Marvelous

por ABDUL J C

12 de sep. de 2020

good

por SANDEEP M

13 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por Meenal S

16 de sep. de 2020

Simple and straight forward explanation , great stuff for newbies and channel marketer's .Practically i think this is competitive to a new s/w obi i think !

por ENIYAN S S

17 de sep. de 2020

Good Course to explore the Custom Attribution modelling WIth Google Analytics

por Sumit K G

10 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por Constantinos V

16 de dic. de 2020

Some terms (eg Impressions) and credit interactions were not explained enough, so I was just following with out understanding. I guess this project was the one I have not understood the utility first of all.

por Ahmed K

18 de oct. de 2020

The course material not prepared enough, Instructors points to none existing resource and use it in his explanation.

por Dave C

18 de sep. de 2020

As reported by multiple users in the chat, the project is impossible to begin. None of the bookmarks we are instructed to begin with are available in the private browser window provided in Rhyme. There is no way to contact Coursera for support. There is no way to contact the instructor for support. Students have repeatedly reported this issue in the chat with no response for ten days, for a course ending this month. I am *extremely* glad I did not pay Coursera for this.

por Yash M J

16 de jun. de 2020

It didn't explain how the data and other things were setup with Google Analytics. Even all the concepts were explained in 1-2 lines. It was a show and tell rather than a guided project. Everything was already set up instead of showing the students how to set up.

por Zach M

26 de sep. de 2020

Resources required to complete the project are not provided.

por Vibhu V

12 de sep. de 2020

Resource folder not there to do the project alongside