Chevron Left
Volver a Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Discounted Cash Flow Modeling por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
351 calificaciones
56 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Principales reseñas

LL
12 de oct. de 2020

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

ZY
6 de oct. de 2021

It is a very detailed guided exercise that allows users to understand the basic discounted CF modelling with clear instructions on the hidden assumptions.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 58 revisiones para Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

por Riccardo B

10 de jul. de 2020

Course totally not worth taking, the information is basic and even some of the main assumptions are simply nonsense. Many things are not explained as if they were not important or you advised to take "the previous course" offered obviously by the same person. Not recommended.

por Боровская Д

16 de sep. de 2020

Very poor course!

A lecturer just have an excel sheet with historic financials calculate average growth for revenue and opex and make a calculation in excel of FCF formula. It took only 40 minutes to complete it! But the course is not free of charge. I have learnt nothing in it.

When you read description of the course you expect that there will be discussion of main drivers of the company, different hacks how to make DCF model right, not only to make a simple calculation with a formula!

I strongly recommend not to buy it.

It is poor job and does not worth its money(

Very disappointed that the course is included in coursera project network.

Dear Coursera,

do you actually check your project network courses?

por farah a

26 de nov. de 2020

This course was short, but beneficial & straight to the point. It covered many things in the span of an hour,& I liked that it was interactive. I highly recommend this course for those who have short attention spans & get bored easily with regular courses, or those who are extremely busy, but would like to learn something in a short amount of time.

por Leslie R L

13 de oct. de 2020

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

por Kay C

28 de feb. de 2021

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

por 19AB05 a u

30 de may. de 2020

in test show terminal value bt he did not teach us

por zhang y

7 de oct. de 2021

It is a very detailed guided exercise that allows users to understand the basic discounted CF modelling with clear instructions on the hidden assumptions.

por rishabh m t

10 de ago. de 2020

It was a well-guided project defining the aspects of discounted cash flow modelling

por Nugraha P H

21 de nov. de 2021

The explanation is very clear and I can completely follow this course.

por Hansen P W

3 de ago. de 2020

It is recommended for who want to start learning financial modelling

por RobertoJ G

26 de jun. de 2021

It was a simple but understandable course. I really enjoyed it.

por FLOR M

28 de sep. de 2020

It was very practical and drive me to understand the concepts.

por RAKESH S K

28 de ago. de 2021

Guided projects are very hands-on and doesnt make you bored.

por Vishal A

19 de oct. de 2020

Very well taught by the professor. Easy to learn too.

por Mehedi H M

11 de jul. de 2020

It improves my understanding related to DCF Modeling.

por Yogi H C

10 de sep. de 2020

great course, the explanation is so clear

por Saurabh K

7 de jul. de 2020

This course was very helpfull to me

por Isha M

22 de oct. de 2020

very good content and mentor

por Aashutosh A

23 de ago. de 2020

excellent short coursework

por REEM K A A

22 de sep. de 2021

it was amazing course

por Ghofar P R

15 de ago. de 2021

Cool and awesome

por Felicia H B S H

30 de nov. de 2020

great coursework

por B. O

27 de may. de 2020

Great course!

por Jahirul I

29 de ago. de 2020

Good course!

por Shokhjahon E

3 de jul. de 2020

Very helpful