Chevron Left
Volver a Images and Links in HTML

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Images and Links in HTML por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
322 calificaciones
73 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate images and links into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. Since a website is often called upon to attract attention, images are an important part of the both the content and the layout of a web page. Knowing how to incorporate the image is just a part of the picture. There are also design and legal issues that come into play. Also critical to a website’s success is the ability to link from page to page or section to section. By then end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes an image and links—and even put them together to make an image link. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

CB

8 de dic. de 2020

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

OM

25 de jul. de 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 74 revisiones para Images and Links in HTML

por BANGARU S S V

11 de jun. de 2020

Awesome i enjoyed a lot.. it is very useful for a beginner..1000%%

por Mark J

27 de oct. de 2020

This was a very good introductory course, though some basic knowledge of HTML (which can be picked up from other courses) might be required before attempting. The instructions were easy to follow and I didn't have too many unanswered questions when I was finished. There were a few times where an unfamiliar term was mentioned, but most of those were explained later in the course. I would take another course from this instructor.

por Muntasir H S

8 de ago. de 2020

very nice course to me and i have to learn more things about image and links in html that can be help me to explore a new platform even my country and all of the world.thank you very much for this course.

por Christina J B

8 de dic. de 2020

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

por Ossama M

26 de jul. de 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

por S.VENKATASUBRAMANIAN

29 de jun. de 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

por Dipika P

14 de jul. de 2020

It was amazing to learn a very helpful information about image and links in html thank you for your team

por Mary A C

20 de dic. de 2020

Very helpful and easy to understand even as a novice. Thank you very much and God bless^_^

por hadi k

29 de oct. de 2020

Towards a further development in the field of web and HTML, in particular

por srushti b

25 de sep. de 2020

It is a easy task to complete..but we are in need of more concentration

por Elisha D

8 de oct. de 2020

It's wonderful to learn new things by not having to go out. Thank you

por Mirza A

12 de jul. de 2020

nice course but my cloud desktop wasn't working at some point of time

por Prithviraj S P

27 de jun. de 2020

this course was too easy to understand as I'm beginner for HTML

por Ulysses D R

7 de jul. de 2021

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

por Mr. S S S

10 de jul. de 2020

A very good guided project with a lots of hands-on.

Thank You!

por Luthfi F I

2 de oct. de 2020

This course is good for those who want to study basic HTML.

por Naing T

30 de ago. de 2020

It's a great experience studying Links and Images in HTML

por Victor A

24 de jul. de 2020

Buen curso para conocer lo básico de las tags: img y a

por Brae

9 de jul. de 2020

The course was very useful I really enjoyed it.

por Jay K S

18 de jul. de 2020

Good to complete in a very short span of time.

por Mamura X

13 de sep. de 2020

MENGA BU CORUSERA LOYHASI JUDA YOQDI.

por Kazi H R

15 de jul. de 2020

don't know anything about the course

por Suleman Q

10 de ago. de 2020

It is a great course for beginners.

por Purnachandra P N

12 de ago. de 2020

This was an amazing experience.

por Hammad Y

18 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Teacher ,learn more