Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
189 calificaciones
25 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you will learn the foundation of data analysis with Microsoft Excel using sales data from a sample company. You will learn how to use sorting and filtering tools to reorganize your data and access specific information about your data. You will also learn about the use of functions like IF and VLOOKUP functions to create new data and relate data from different tables. Finally, you will learn how to create PivotTables to summarize and look at comparisons within your data. These skills will help you efficiently perform data analysis on many different types of data and give you the foundation to expand your toolbox as you explore other strategies for data analysis....

Principales reseñas

AC

29 de ene. de 2022

Short and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

PH

11 de jun. de 2022

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 27 revisiones para Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

por Gricel T L

13 de feb. de 2022

The instructor gets 5 stars. She speaks clearly and at a good pace. Coursera should have her teach a full course on Data Analysis.

Microsoft or Coursera...The constant interruptions from the left pane of Microsoft 0 stars. Not sure if that's MS or Coursera technical issue.

There should be an option to pin the instructor's screen side of the screen. I logged on to my MS account and downloaded the excersise files. I'm using my own MS account to follow along using excel on a second monitor.

I tried expanding the right side by using the icon at the top right. It'll stay in a full screen position for a few minutes and then it goes back to a split screen. This happened constantly during the presentation. Also, happened in other guided project tutorials.

I tried logging out of the MS side screen by clicking on the 3. and choosing exit.

por Mahmoud S

23 de nov. de 2021

It can't be more perfectly explained! Thank you so much for this course, I wish I found this before wasting many weeks on the google data analytics certificate, this could have saved me so much time. Anyways, kindly make more projects like this, it was amazing keep it up!

por Ana C

29 de ene. de 2022

S​hort and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

por Karla G C Á

28 de may. de 2022

Great introductory course to Data Mining and Data Analysis. Basic functions like Filter, IF, VLOOKUP and Pivot Tables are included.

por Patty H

12 de jun. de 2022

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

por Merinda A

31 de may. de 2022

we don't need to download the application (Ms Excel 365), we can practice it directly on the website.

por Khaled F

3 de jun. de 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆ 'KhAleD'

por Catherine R M

15 de mar. de 2022

The course and instructor is the best

por Luise B

1 de jun. de 2022

V​ery good brief catch-up with Excel

por Joshua J

1 de jul. de 2022

MISS PAULA EXPLAINS IT SO WELL

por Rumari R

21 de dic. de 2021

P​aula is amazing

por Palvinder K

2 de ene. de 2022

highly satisfied

por shaikh M A

26 de jun. de 2022

good for basics

por satyabrata n

9 de jun. de 2022

Excellent !

por Van L

9 de ene. de 2022

great class

por GLORY O A

22 de abr. de 2022

awesome

por Rayan m

7 de jun. de 2022

great

por Tomiris Z

7 de nov. de 2021

Pivot table isn't explained fully

por Hassan a

27 de jun. de 2022

Good for excel newbie.

por Km Y

28 de jun. de 2022

Very well explained.

por Abhishek K P

25 de jun. de 2022

Very nice Course

por Ahmed M

17 de may. de 2022

good course

por Consuelo O V

31 de mar. de 2022

Excelente

por M H

7 de abr. de 2022

Good, but basic informations

por Nidhi P

26 de jun. de 2022

Course was of very basic level.