Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to CRM with HubSpot

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to CRM with HubSpot por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
353 calificaciones
61 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, we will develop and utilize a CRM in HubSpot and learn how to utilize our CRM to better grow and manage our business. HubSpot is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) platform that can improve all aspects of your business. The HubSpot CRM is a launching pad to all other customer-facing teams as it houses all customer data ranging from contact information to detailed communication logs. HubSpot allows you to incorporate your sales, marketing, and customer service processes into one, all-inclusive platform with their CRM as the foundation. With its user friendly features, HubSpot allows you to easily manage and grow your customers as well as improve your business relationship with existing customers. Best of all, HubSpot’s CRM is completely free! With “Grow Better” as their mantra, HubSpot has mastered the CRM game. Also, as a platform, HubSpot is able to easily sync and work with other platforms which allows you to incorporate every aspect of your business to better streamline and manage your company. HubSpot is an invaluable tool that is sure to improve your company’s growth, productivity, and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MD
17 de oct. de 2020

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

JB
17 de oct. de 2020

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 63 revisiones para Introduction to CRM with HubSpot

por Patricia S

26 de jun. de 2020

esta bien explicado

estaria mejor si sacaran una propuesta en español tambien

me falta saber como importar datos al crm de un excell o de los contactos de google, por ejemplo

por Trịnh T T N

25 de sep. de 2021

CRM with HubSpot is helpful

por Khandaker M A

20 de jul. de 2020

The way Ms. Abby explained the topic was really admirable. Definitely, it's a good course for those who want to enrich their software related skills on different topics (in this case, it's HR). I would also like to do more courses from this topic & further more courses from this instructor. It's a pleasure for me to do this course. Thank you!

por Benjamin M

20 de nov. de 2020

Great explanation and very precise to the point. This course enables an individual to understand the basic functionality of the Hubspot CRM tool and gives good insights on how to use the tool as per the requirements of the Organization.

por Mario R A D

18 de oct. de 2020

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

por Jimbo B

18 de oct. de 2020

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

por Barsha A

26 de sep. de 2021

The content was somewhat less but I learned a lot today. CRM was totally a new topic for me, learning from basics was important & I got it in the session

por AISSATOU B

14 de sep. de 2021

this course was really nice I appreciated it and I hope to have an opportunity to win an other challenge in an other domain

por Shirley F

18 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for this introduction to CRM, specifically with HubSpot. A great starting place for those interested.

por Issa K

17 de abr. de 2021

I loved this course, the time worked perfect for me and the sections of the HubSopt are well explain.

por Saket M

2 de nov. de 2020

Great videos on the introductive sessions for efficient customer relationship management.

por Lowie J N R

5 de nov. de 2020

the instructions was delivered and explained very well and I was able to follow easily.

por Abhijit S

14 de sep. de 2021

Abby is a great Instructor and the course is simple yet very helpful. thank you Abby.

por Adeola A

21 de sep. de 2021

The course was well thought and it has helped me develop my customer service skills.

por Alejandra M

28 de ene. de 2021

Simple, nice and easy way to familiarize with HubSpot platform :)

por YANINA A M M

18 de jul. de 2021

fue un buen cursos para dar los primeros pasoos en hubspot

por Víctor H B R

1 de mar. de 2021

Great and short experience. First touch of a CRM tool

por Mariana Z

1 de sep. de 2021

It was very helpful and straight to the point

por Joel S

27 de jun. de 2021

Very informative and easy to follow along.

por Iresha J

22 de feb. de 2021

Very nice explanation and interesting

por Christina J B

1 de dic. de 2020

It was great learning about Hub spot.

por Praveen K

15 de sep. de 2021

It was a great learning experience

por Benjamin N T

5 de sep. de 2021

Very easy to work along. Loved it!

por Hoang L C

2 de oct. de 2021

easy to learn, easy to understand

por Nicolas C

26 de feb. de 2021

i learned a lot about the topic