Chevron Left
Volver a Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
96 calificaciones
23 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 45-minute long project-based course, you will build and train a multilayer perceptronl (MLP) model using Keras, with Tensorflow as its backend. We will be working with the Reuters dataset, a set of short newswires and their topics, published by Reuters in 1986. It's a very simple, widely used toy dataset for text classification. There are 46 different topics, some of which are more represented than others. But each topic has at least 10 examples in the training set. So in this project, you will build a MLP feed-forward neural network to classify Reuters newswires into 46 different mutually-exclusive topics. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

BB
16 de jul. de 2020

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

VD
14 de may. de 2020

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

Filtrar por:

1 - 23 de 23 revisiones para Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras

por Bilal B

17 de jul. de 2020

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

por Alvaro V

28 de ago. de 2020

Good project, but the questions in the quiz need to be updated, clear and detailed explanatios in every step.

por Vaishnavi D

15 de may. de 2020

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

por Feng J

3 de oct. de 2020

very easy to follow and practice this simple hands-on project !

por Kizimenko V

3 de jun. de 2020

Nice and quick introduction to MLP with Keras! Thanks so much!

por Yang X

5 de jul. de 2021

A very good guidance

por SWAPNA

18 de may. de 2020

little slow server

por RAIS M

9 de may. de 2020

very nice course

por Anita S G

28 de ene. de 2021

Good Course.

por Kamlesh C

20 de jun. de 2020

Thanks

por p s

25 de jun. de 2020

Good

por sarithanakkala

25 de jun. de 2020

Good

por tale p

22 de jun. de 2020

good

por Chow K M

4 de oct. de 2021

T​his course is like learning to cook with microwave. Sufficiently easy for a great start. Can be followed up with course recommendations on data preprocessing, model tuning and evaluation, etc.

por Akash G M

20 de may. de 2020

Nice project for practice. For those who are beginner it is very good for them to do practice.

por Mohammad J S

1 de ago. de 2020

easty-to-use, fast project accompanied by a general understanding of MPLs!

por Md. M H

26 de sep. de 2020

very helpful for beginner

por SARAVANAN.V

11 de jul. de 2020

it's my 50th course ...

por ANANTHARAJ.R

23 de jun. de 2020

No comments

por Jorge G

25 de feb. de 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

por Eduardo M d S

2 de jul. de 2020

Este curso apenas te guia a escrever algumas linhas, explicando superficialmente o que essa linhas significam, sem dar informações suficientes de como usar as mesmas bibliotecas para realizar outras tarefas.

por Idris

20 de sep. de 2020

When the model we fit is clearly awful but "it is not the purpose of this course" I am sorry you forgot to mention that. I do not recommend this unless it is free.

por KARTIKEYA G

6 de jun. de 2020

VERY POOR SERVICE