Chevron Left
Volver a Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
97 calificaciones
20 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use SQL data definition statements for various data definition tasks and how to use SQL data manipulation statements for data manipulation tasks such as updating records in a table. In addition, you will learn how to upload a CSV file into a database using PostgreSQL....

Principales reseñas

AP
28 de jul. de 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.\n\nalso good example to understand to copy data from other table.

S
10 de jul. de 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL

por Amol P

29 de jul. de 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.

also good example to understand to copy data from other table.

por suraj a

11 de jul. de 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

por Ashish C

30 de dic. de 2020

Thank you Coursera for bringing an affordable and easy to understand interactive course.

por Andrés D M V

28 de nov. de 2020

It's an interesting project with excellent explanations, very recommended.

por Subodh A

20 de oct. de 2020

A very good hands on course for learning DDL and DML in PostgreSQL.

por Yashvi N

26 de ago. de 2020

really appreciate the instructor who made it so easy to understand.

por Dr Q I

25 de ene. de 2021

Excellent teacher and excellent project...

por L.GIRIDHARAN S - C

26 de ago. de 2020

ITS VERY HELPFUL TO LEARN FOR AS

por Goutham

11 de sep. de 2020

good in way of teaching

por Wilfred G

10 de feb. de 2021

Great intro course

por PAVITHRA B

24 de ago. de 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE

por Kimiko A

14 de dic. de 2020

Great overview!

por Ziyad E A

12 de sep. de 2020

nice course

por TANIKANTI V K S - C

8 de sep. de 2020

Excellent

por Isaac S

8 de jul. de 2020

Thanks.

por BOMMIDI H K S - C

11 de sep. de 2020

Good

por NELLURI P V

19 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Kedar M W

12 de mar. de 2021

THIS COURSE WILL GIVE YOU A QUICK HANDS ON AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF SQL. VERY USEFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER. THE GUIDED TASK WAS GOOD BUT THE PLATFORM WAS DATED AND I KEEP LOOSE SYNC WHERE IT DIDN'T SAVE MY WORK. SO I JUST HAD TO WATCH.

por LEE S

4 de feb. de 2021

Good.

por JANAGANI S K S - C

26 de ago. de 2020

Good