Chevron Left
Volver a Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
19 calificaciones
6 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this hands-on project, we will understand the fundamentals of data visualization with Python and leverage the power of two important python libraries known as Matplotlib and seaborn. We will learn how to generate line plots, scatterplots, histograms, distribution plot, 3D plots, pie charts, pair plots, countplots and many more! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

LA

11 de sep. de 2021

I liked the concise (not replete) course delivery. I would suggest thought that the exercises be conducted using Colab instead of the built-in Ryder.

NS

23 de feb. de 2021

Great instructor and project. The third one with this instructor, will definitely be taking more.

Filtrar por:

1 - 8 de 8 revisiones para Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn

por lee a

12 de sep. de 2021

I liked the concise (not replete) course delivery. I would suggest thought that the exercises be conducted using Colab instead of the built-in Ryder.

por Nicholas S

24 de feb. de 2021

Great instructor and project. The third one with this instructor, will definitely be taking more.

por Mustak A

17 de abr. de 2021

In one word superb overview and explanation.And I loved mini challenges idea

por Tania G

27 de ene. de 2022

It is so useful and very well structured and explained.

por Daisy L

9 de jul. de 2021

Very clear, but also very surface-level

por Georgi S

12 de ago. de 2021

War sehr gut!

por SABA A

27 de feb. de 2022

Awesome

por Parag

10 de feb. de 2022

F​irst: Please know that this project does NOT have a resource section where you can download what you have done - so - you need to copy paste the code for reference (or you can always come back and revisit later if you have a subscription).

T​his course is too basic - but gives you a good idea of what to do. Seaborn and 3D plot is just brushed at the surface - so if you are here for these - better read the contents section.

I​ wanted to understand how to make surface maps and contour maps - but these were hardly touched.

I​nstructor is good and has clear pronunciation - so please do not take this review as any point towards the instructor. The structure is very basic - but it is a breat place to begin if someone is new to graphs.