Chevron Left
Volver a NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
241 calificaciones
44 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this hands-on project, we will train a Naive Bayes classifier to predict sentiment from thousands of Twitter tweets. This project could be practically used by any company with social media presence to automatically predict customer's sentiment (i.e.: whether their customers are happy or not). The process could be done automatically without having humans manually review thousands of tweets and customer reviews. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

SS
16 de sep. de 2020

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

YP
26 de sep. de 2020

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.\n\nEach and every concept was clearly explained\n\nThank You

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 44 revisiones para NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

por Aniruthaan

26 de jul. de 2020

Good one for basics ! Download File Not Available

por Dương V B

19 de ago. de 2020

This guided project is a chance to learn a basic technical skill in data cleaning. I love the explanation for Naive Bayes algorithm.

por Shashi K S

14 de oct. de 2020

The course content was very awesome and the way the instructor taught me was really good, it felt like we were sitting face to face. The pipeline was broken down into simpler steps which eventually led to a better understanding.

por Jeevan S K

19 de ago. de 2020

This project gives us a good idea about data analysis and if any one is using google co lab and when you are running naive Bayes algorithm and you got out of ram problem then just decrease the size of the data set to 25000

por Juan P S G

19 de jul. de 2020

El concepto tras este tipo de cursos está demasiado bien. El curso es completo y deja bases para aplicación en proyectos fáciles. Buen curso para empezar a buscar motivación en este tipo de temáticas.

por Yomira G P

8 de jul. de 2020

This was amazing. I started to worried, because I think that train an ML is too complicated but this guided project show me that this is something that anyone need to learn. Thanks a lot!

por Sumit S S

17 de sep. de 2020

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

por YOGESH K P

27 de sep. de 2020

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.

Each and every concept was clearly explained

Thank You

por Aashirbad

27 de jul. de 2020

MemoryError: Unable to allocate 9.03 GiB for an array with shape (25569, 47386) and data type int64

Solve the issue

por Nevcihan t

26 de sep. de 2020

It is really helpfull project that covers almost all steps of sentiment analysis. Thank you.

por SHEKHAR S

23 de ago. de 2020

This project is really useful and i enjoyed learning many new concepts from this project.

por Tanushree P

16 de sep. de 2020

Awesome course. The instructor is awesome in explaining all the details very well

por Himanshu

5 de ago. de 2020

Well explained.

Person with less knowledge can also go for this course.

Thank you

por shubhika g

24 de oct. de 2020

Great course for beginners. Well explained. And screen split was very handy.

por MIHIRKUMAR D

18 de oct. de 2020

Very Good Project Course. Learned many things in machine learning and python

por mani

20 de ago. de 2020

Excellent tutorial , easy to follow and the mico challenge part is awesome .

por Chaitanya K

8 de ago. de 2020

Amazing Course especially for a newbie like me. Concepts are well explained.

por I W K G S

6 de ago. de 2020

Very good, I can understand the basic how to deal with sentiment analysis

por MD. M H

20 de sep. de 2020

One of the top 10 instructor I have ever seen, excellent experience.

por Atmaja R

5 de nov. de 2020

Great course! The instructor explains concepts so clearly!!!

por Saswata H

5 de jul. de 2020

The Guided Project was taught in a simple yet effective way

por SOUBHAGYA K

18 de sep. de 2020

Fantastic project.Both theory and project are included

por vivek d

22 de jul. de 2020

So I very much happy with this course.

por Binay N

25 de sep. de 2020

Nicely organized and well explained.

por Ruthvik k

30 de jul. de 2020

Good one.Particularly for a newbie.