Chevron Left
Volver a Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
790 calificaciones
149 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

NM
27 de jul. de 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH
22 de jul. de 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 151 revisiones para Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

por Md. S I

14 de sep. de 2020

Very simple but useful and effective course made very very convenient to understand

por NAMRATA P P

4 de jul. de 2020

It was nice.It gives the foundation skills required for the software.

por Olga D

22 de sep. de 2020

Very easy and smooth introduction into the usage of the software.

por Asthsgarg

30 de jun. de 2020

it is helpful for visualization and analysis of the data.

por Gurcharan S

24 de ago. de 2020

I have learnt lot of new thing & improve my knowledge.

por Maureen L

3 de ago. de 2020

the simulation of using tableau is great experience

por Shravya S R

21 de jul. de 2020

Could have shown more features of Tableau

por Pey-Ran C

21 de jul. de 2021

Only one hour, lots of information.

por ram k

30 de jul. de 2020

Good course for Tableau beginners.

por Chowdhury M E U

24 de sep. de 2020

Introductory one for Beginner

por SAEED U R

19 de jul. de 2020

Very interactive session

por BHAGEESH B

20 de jul. de 2020

Informative

por Sayukta P M

1 de sep. de 2020

Good !!!

por ritu b

1 de nov. de 2020

amazing

por CARLA T C M

22 de jun. de 2020

Cuando la conexión no es muy buena, el tiempo juega en tu contra. Tuve muchos problemas al cargar el vídeo del instructor por lo tanto no pude ver todo el taller y eso no me dejo insatisfecha. Tampoco te da la opción de ampliar el tiempo, sugiero que se consideren esos detalles, vi en los comentarios del aula que no fui la única con el problema de conexión. El vídeo del instructor se lenteaba mucho.

por mahak k

26 de sep. de 2020

It was a good course as a starter to get an overview of how it works. One thing lacking for me was no attention was paid to the dataset, without understanding the dataset how can we really analyze it?

por Aarti P

12 de ene. de 2021

A very Basic Course Could have been better. This is very limited information anyone could learn this on youtube. Also was not able to access the dataset to try some more on my own.Btw Thnx

por Shady A

12 de dic. de 2021

It's a beginner level, But still, expected a more use of the different tools in tableau. ( analytics, line trends and so on)

the project is very light .

por Swetanshu A

14 de ago. de 2020

The project was too easy. Could have introduced us with more functionalities of Tableau

por Evgeny G

8 de abr. de 2021

Not sure if it worth to spend time on. No proper explanation was given.

por Shrey K

30 de sep. de 2020

It didnt cover all aspects of tableau at all, it was extremely easy.

por PARAS M

12 de ago. de 2020

Its very easy, should be little more advance

por Pratik J

3 de sep. de 2020

good lectures

por Edgar R H

4 de jul. de 2020

I expected more about how collect data. the examples were to simple. If you talking about citibike trips I assumed it will include routes with shapefiles, or heatmaps. Finally, Dashboard design is missing. Thank you.

por Akash G

31 de ene. de 2021

Far too simple to be of any help. Was definitely not worth $10