Chevron Left
Volver a The 3D Printing Revolution

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The 3D Printing Revolution por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
1,431 calificaciones
464 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Principales reseñas

DA
13 de jun. de 2021

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP
27 de jun. de 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 453 revisiones para The 3D Printing Revolution

por Joseph . P

29 de dic. de 2017

Very good starting place for learning about 3d printing but a little basic for anyone that has been keeping an eye on the tech for a while. You will still likely learn a few things even if you are already familiar with 3d printing however.

por Dr. R A S

26 de abr. de 2020

The knowledge provided by the course about 3D printing laboratories and industries in the USA is amazing. This course would provide a great assistance for the beginners in the USA interested in pursuing 3D printing projects in USA.

por ViyaluruHarinath

21 de may. de 2020

I really had a pleasant experience in learning this course. Mr Aric has given a detailed explanation about the subject and shared the experiences of others through illustrative Videos

por Seyyed F A N

30 de ago. de 2021

The final peer review assignment was really awful! Thingiverse was not working as it supposed to be! Other than that it was a really great course. Some material was mind blowing.

por Alok M P

3 de may. de 2020

For beginners, it is a good course. At the start I found boring, I think that was because I was having some knowledge regarding it. But, later on, it was informative for me.

por Patel N R

17 de may. de 2020

This is very interesting course. You take this course for improve your knowledge about 3D printing. And to look at some unique products that has been made by some company.

por Oscar D H A

9 de ago. de 2020

The course is really useful and something that probably everybody has to known in his life, but i think the course need to be a little bit updated

por Luca G

8 de ago. de 2016

It provides not only a good overview about 3D Printing but stimulates people who attend it to look for more. Great course to start the journe

por UDAY K R

13 de dic. de 2018

great course and good content, assignments but you cannot complete the whole course without paying the money for certificate.

por Angelo d T

17 de dic. de 2016

Thanks for the course! It has opened me to the world of 3D printing - on when did it start and where it is now. :)

por Anne B

1 de ene. de 2021

i loved this course and am intrigued with 3D printing, and the professor seems to have great enthusiasm for it

por Annemieke Z

25 de jul. de 2017

Very nice course, but still waiting since April 2017 for course 4 3d printing hardware that is really a pity

por Ryan

13 de jun. de 2016

If you know little or nothing about additive, and it sounds interesting, this is a good place to start!

por Wenceslao M C

3 de sep. de 2016

Nice introduction to 3D for absolute beginners. Very interesting interviews entrepreneurs.

por Efrén C

26 de ago. de 2016

It's mostly very basic stuff, but even then it introduced me to concepts I wasn't aware of.

por Абрамов М В

25 de feb. de 2020

It is good course to now what 3D printing is. A lot of intresting stories and interview.

por Mohannad A R

26 de may. de 2020

if you don't know anything about 3D printing, i really recommend this course to learn

por SYED M H

7 de sep. de 2020

the course was very interesting and gave a very brief knowledge about 3d printing

por Sriram S V

3 de sep. de 2019

Really good course for beginners to learn basic concepts about 3D printing.

por Alejandro C

10 de jul. de 2016

I like the course. Pretty concise and straight forward. Highly recommended.

por Alugolu k k

24 de abr. de 2020

The content is good involving mostly the opinions of experienced persons.

por Micha T

7 de abr. de 2019

At the end, if the answer for the quiz is opened then it would be good

por Firas Z

12 de may. de 2020

Its a very useful course in which we can have an idea of 3D Printing.

por Gustavo C

18 de ago. de 2016

Good introductory course, just a little bit to short for my like.

Gus

por Aurélien F

27 de oct. de 2019

Nice course. 3Dprinting for plastic to be developped for metal :-)