Chevron Left
Volver a Advertising with Facebook

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advertising with Facebook por parte de Facebook

4.8
estrellas
502 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will establish you as an expert in Facebook Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Facebook Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Facebook Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Facebook Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Facebook Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Facebook Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

Principales reseñas

M
9 de feb. de 2021

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

JF
6 de dic. de 2020

Very good instruction on creating Facebook advertising. You really have to do it before you understand all the options available. This course was just what I was looking for.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 157 revisiones para Advertising with Facebook

por Mohamad E

28 de nov. de 2020

Facebook Advertisement can be frustrating and complicating. I've been advertising on Facebook for 3 years but I never went into details. This course finally helped me to understand how to optimize my budget, how to read ads statistics, how to analyze ads results, and how to use them wisely in the future ads campaigns. Moreover, I wanted to say a special "thank you" to Daniel for being responsive to the students of this course on his page on Linkedin. I had several issues with Facebook Ads Manager Account and I tried everything I could. I even contacted Daniel and he helped me with some helpful links to Facebook support. My issue is not solved yet but now I know the reason of the issue. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is involved in online advertisement and digital marketing. This is truly the best and up to date course about SMM. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

por Dave S

13 de dic. de 2020

The course was very informative. There was no focus on A/B testing and how those features within facebook ads manager work. I was hoping to learn more about how I move on with what I learn from my new ads and audiences. For example - I've completed a new campaign and developed a custom audience. Now I have the results. Where to go from there? Sure we covered what some of the results might mean for certain ads. How do I continue to retarget and hone in on my audiences. That was not covered from what I understood.

por Marcia S

1 de ene. de 2021

Awesome course that takes into the backend and analytics of Facebook Advertising and how to make it work for your brand or your business

por Nasim A

8 de dic. de 2020

Amazing course! there have been discussed details on the Facebook advertisement and the instructor covered all the things about that.

por Jojielyn D

6 de dic. de 2020

This is very helpful. The way and process of how this module was done is fantastic. Kudos to all the team =) and Thank you so much

por Calista P

29 de nov. de 2020

Wow the details were such an amazing journey of learning. Without using budget, this simulation really goes well

por Jeremiah W

22 de nov. de 2020

Very detailed and helpful course for our social media and digital marketing marketers. Highly recommended.

por Baduruliyage K A

1 de dic. de 2020

Great practical course I really enjoyed learning about this.

por Ankita S

28 de nov. de 2020

It's just an awesome and very knowledgeable course.

por purity c

22 de nov. de 2020

I really enjoyed learning new skills. Eye opener.

por John F L B

24 de nov. de 2020

Comprehensive and informative!

por Rommel L M

27 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot! thank you!

por Santiago T G A

1 de dic. de 2020

Excellent teacher!

por Sharmay W

19 de nov. de 2020

Learning so much!

por Jiemar J T

19 de nov. de 2020

Great Course!!

por Josue M

19 de nov. de 2020

Great course!

por CHIRAG

18 de nov. de 2020

THANK YOU

por Khalid C

19 de nov. de 2020

This is a great course, content-wise...I deduct one star because of the shoddy transcript which is littered with errors and typos. The machine learning program that is analysing Daniel's voice is not doing its job. There are also typos in some of the quiz questions, which is a bit odd, because it can cause a learner to misunderstand the question and answer wrongly.

por Chantel C

8 de dic. de 2020

Good class but thought it could have been shorter and more engaging like the other classes in the certificate program.

por Akshay C

5 de dic. de 2020

Too much theory, too little practical knowledge.

por María F R M

23 de feb. de 2021

Very useful. Recommend to anyone that wants to learn about how to develop a facebook advertising campaign for a business and evaluate the results. It is very complete, straightforward, clear, and challenging but not very difficult. Makes every concept easy to understand. However if you don't like learning about marketing or communications, you're probably not going to enjoy the course.

por Anuraj D

17 de mar. de 2021

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and the Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

por Friedrich R

6 de dic. de 2020

This course really went in-depth with explaining all the intricacies of Facebook's advertising features and infrastructure, and provided truly great insights as to how to utilize the information to suit whatever marketing goals one has using Facebook as the main platform.

por Shingirayi I S

5 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. Daniel Kob's teaching style and the way he structured the course was flawless. It made everything flow building concept upon concept and was easy to understand. Thank you for the hard work you put into creating such a great course.

por Diana S F

12 de mar. de 2021

Lots of content that deliver all the theory and prepare us for putting it all together in a real campaign. It is possible to create alternatives based on objectives and go for trial and error until we gain the confidence to change all settings, if necessary.