Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership Capstone por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.9
estrellas
65 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This capstone project course takes you through a guided journey of putting together a comprehensive agile transformation packet. To create this packet, you will be creatively applying the concepts and tools we have covered in the first four courses of this Specialization. In the capstone course scenario, you were hired as a Senior Scrum Master at Nike. You will understand what a Fortune 100 company would be looking for in a candidate by analyzing a real Nike job posting. If you aspire to work in a similar role, this exercise should give you an idea of where you stand today and what skills you might want to hone on in the future. You then will be completing a probationary assignment as a part of the requirement of this new role. Your plan should help you answer the question of what steps you will take in your first 30 days at Nike to develop yourself, your team, and the enterprise. The packet you will be developing consists of the following four elements: Transformation roadmap One-month-long Sprint Plan for personal development One-month-long Sprint Plan for developing a brand new Agile team Change management plan to strengthen Nike’s internal culture, support innovation, and fend off intense competition (alternatively, you may choose to create a plan for the company you are working for) The capstone project will provide you with a hands-on experience of strategically planning for change and applying Scrum tools. Don’t forget to have fun with it!...

Principales reseñas

CC
28 de feb. de 2021

I have very much enjoyed this Specialization. Although it is geared more toward project management I find many of the principles are very useful when managing a sales team.

CB
3 de ene. de 2021

Another amazing, well lead class by Oxana! This course did a great job in applying the lessons into a real life project!

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Agile Leadership Capstone

por Ulf B

21 de mar. de 2021

It is a great series of courses to become an agile leader. Especially this last course brings everything together and - if you do it properly - to work on real problems. Constructing a full transformation plan and sprint planning helped me to feel confident for my personal upcoming agile transformations. Thanks!

por Nicole S J

7 de mar. de 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

The only downside: no peer rated reviews so it was difficult to judge how I was doing.

por Jana J

29 de jul. de 2021

I enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of my former change management readings and coaching trainings. Very good introduction into Agile leadership and what it takes for an organization to move towards implementing Agile.

por Cristina C

1 de mar. de 2021

I have very much enjoyed this Specialization. Although it is geared more toward project management I find many of the principles are very useful when managing a sales team.

por Marcelo V

19 de feb. de 2021

Excelente, muy bueno!! Te da las herramientas para poder iniciarte en este proceso, y con mucha tarea para autodesarrollarse.

por Craig B

4 de ene. de 2021

Another amazing, well lead class by Oxana! This course did a great job in applying the lessons into a real life project!

por Davor G

1 de abr. de 2021

Excellent overview of Agile that doesn't focus on Scrum (only), but to overall change management. Excellent approach!

por Luís M B d M

2 de feb. de 2021

Excelent way of wrapping up concepts and practising with a reak case example

por Eric

17 de feb. de 2021

Excelente curso que logra transformarte para poder transformar a tu equipo.

por Earle P

22 de abr. de 2021

Oxana is an excellent instructor. Very thorough, gives great examples.

por Nelson S B

21 de jul. de 2021

A​ll concepts exposed in this course are very useful. I recomend it.

por Edupreneur / E

17 de mar. de 2021

It is very inspirational. Thank you, my mentor...

por Antoni L

7 de nov. de 2021

P​ractical project in Capstone.

por Safi M

15 de ago. de 2021

Clear, concise and to the point

por Tamal B

24 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course.

por Ernesto M

8 de feb. de 2021

Perfect! complet

por Yannick M

4 de nov. de 2021

Amazing courses

por Michele T

18 de mar. de 2021

Great!

por Ivan L R

25 de mar. de 2021

Very disappointing.