Chevron Left
Volver a AIDS: Fear and Hope

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AIDS: Fear and Hope por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
387 calificaciones
103 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The basic biology of the virus, HIV, and the disease it causes, AIDS. The economic, social and political factors that determine who gets sick and who remains healthy, who lives and who dies. The progress of scientific research and medical treatments. The reasons for hope; the reasons for fear. (To get a glimpse of some of the materials that students have been posting on the course forums, go to @AIDSFAH or #AIDSFAH.)...

Principales reseñas

HP

26 de nov. de 2016

I thank Dr. Meisler, and everyone else involved in this course for their excellent work and for enabling me to obtain the knowledge that I have acquired studying this course. Well done.

MW

26 de jun. de 2021

Very helpful in intro healcare edu on hiv/aids;\n\nThe course content is very colaborative and insightful by having interdiciplnary knowdges from different fields

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 101 revisiones para AIDS: Fear and Hope

por Tushar s

1 de feb. de 2016

Amazing course! It opens our mind to the world in which all people are equal nonetheless what disease they have. Everyone should consider taking this course.

por liz M

17 de ene. de 2021

It was a very insightful course with a lot of valuable information. I recommend this course to anyone and everyone especially those who are sexually active.

por ARUNKUMAR S

19 de jun. de 2020

I Love this course, methodology. In the future, research and review project to motivate the further reasonable information from this topic

por elsie s

15 de jun. de 2020

Thank you Dr. Meisler for opening my eyes to this virus. I hope to do my part in breaking the stigma of a loved one having HIV/AIDS.

por Luiz F S b

20 de jun. de 2021

Great course, some information are outdated, for 2021, with all the new researches, but overall really good and helpful

por Eliana T

18 de abr. de 2018

The lecturer is simply outstanding and the interviews are really insightful. I've learned so much more than I expected.

por Maisha M N

5 de jun. de 2020

I have learned about many known and unknown facts about HIV and AIDS and also many medical facilities and reasonings.

por Raul

13 de ene. de 2022

Me pareció un curso excelente , fácil de comprender, bien explicado, espero tomar un curso igual la próxima vez

por Montserrat D

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent. I'd liked a lot the interviews and the history, and the treatments of this disease. Thank you!

por Nikolina B

27 de oct. de 2016

It is very interesting, comprehensive and useful course! I am sad because certificate is not for free...

por Paula E M M

26 de sep. de 2017

Creo que es un excelente curso introductorio para dar a conocer la infección,

el orador me gustó mucho!

por Ana A

22 de mar. de 2016

Very complete, interesting and exciting. A great experience! Dr. Meisler is a wonderful person.

por Sawsen M A

28 de jun. de 2021

i​t's amazing information which will help me to protect myself about these type of virous

por BONISANI T M

31 de ago. de 2020

Best course i ever enrolled online, provided best information and proper skill needed.

por Roxanne J

5 de sep. de 2018

I Really enjoyed this course. It was well taught and easy to follow and understand.

por Aya K

9 de ene. de 2016

This was a wonderful course. I've learned so much, and I really appreciate it.

por Joseph P H

1 de ene. de 2016

Very much enjoyed the knowledge obtained and the additional reading material.

por LEE Y X

10 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course to learn about HIV and AIDS from multi-perpective of views!

por Diego A L

26 de abr. de 2016

The course gives a whole perspective of the phenom of AIDS and its impact

por Roshan

13 de oct. de 2017

Extremely useful course. Thank you Univ of Michigan for the course. :-)

por Mahir R

4 de may. de 2019

Solid broad overview of the history, care, and culture of HIV/AIDS.

por Parth N

8 de mar. de 2021

A very structured course, considering every aspect of HIV & AIDS.

por Jay S

21 de jun. de 2017

Excellent course! Great insight into the early history of AIDS.

por Graciela G

29 de ago. de 2016

The course is very heavy emotionally, but completely necessary.

por Kyle D M

22 de mar. de 2019

Amazing course ! Thank you for all the wonderful knowledge.