Chevron Left
Volver a Algorithms, Part II

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Algorithms, Part II por parte de Universidad de Princeton

4.9
estrellas
1,498 calificaciones
254 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Principales reseñas

IO
20 de ene. de 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

SI
20 de may. de 2020

This was a fantastic material and for free! So, thanks so much prof. Robert Sedgwick for this invaluable lessons and many thanks Coursera guys for the opportunity! I'm happy I've found these courses.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 254 revisiones para Algorithms, Part II

por Yann B

31 de mar. de 2018

Excellent and challenging! Need some decent java skills to follow. Expect to triple the time announced for the asignments.

por Jaap W

29 de abr. de 2018

Feels like a great foundation on data structures and algorithms.

And teaches the basics of fast and efficient programs.

por Bharath K B K

7 de may. de 2020

The course is one of the best I have attended alongwith class 11/12 physics in school :)

I think i should put it use now.

por jingbin l

9 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed the learning experience of this course: good selection of in-depth topics, challenging assigned tasks.

por Jiaqi Y

23 de sep. de 2020

Fantastic Course, especially the well-designed high quality homework although it will take some time to get over it.

por Michael C

13 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course in the very same concise, rigorous style as Part I, highly recommended. Thank you Prof Sedgewick!

por Sajeev S

7 de abr. de 2018

great course similar to part 1. I recommend this to anyone who would like to learn Algorithms and Datastructures

por Zongwei F

15 de jul. de 2019

harder than part1, but the topics are especially important for algorithms learners and future programmers!

por Vadim

3 de jun. de 2019

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

por Madhav P

1 de may. de 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

por Rajneesh v

10 de dic. de 2019

one of the best described course, content and presentation is way way better than other similar courses.

por Hao C

8 de jul. de 2020

Highly Recommended That!

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased comparing with the part I !

por Sam T

9 de nov. de 2019

Excellent and challenging course. The assignments were tough but enriching. Worth every bit of time.

por PALLAV J

28 de jun. de 2020

In Depth Knowledge of Algorithms with implementation in java boosted my confidence to next level.

por Mikaelian V

8 de abr. de 2020

Great course. Thanks for it. It encourages to keep searching and learning. I love this course.

por CAI X

8 de jul. de 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

por Morgan J

11 de jul. de 2020

Fantastic - lectures are easy to follow and coding assignments are challenging but rewarding

por Cristina C

18 de jul. de 2020

Very good course. I love the homeworks (most of them are interactive and have visualizers)!

por Himani P

5 de may. de 2020

This is one of the best platform to improve your skills and get knowledge for bright future

por Yonatan A A

20 de nov. de 2018

This course is extraordinary i highly recommend for everyone who need to study algorithm

por JY

10 de ago. de 2020

This course focuses on both theory and application.The course is quite comprehensive.

por Maria L V

4 de jun. de 2019

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

por Sumit K G

8 de dic. de 2017

http://sumit-ghosh.com/articles/coursera-princeton-algorithms-data-structures-MOOC/

por Wangyu H

19 de mar. de 2019

Really illuminating though difficult. Time and effort will pay sooner or later. :D

por G S

5 de may. de 2020

its very good and interesting i leant many interesting concepts and algorithms..