Chevron Left
Volver a Analysis of Business Problems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Analysis of Business Problems por parte de IESE Business School

4.7
estrellas
127 calificaciones
30 reseña

Acerca del Curso

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

Principales reseñas

SB
16 de jun. de 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

JR
18 de sep. de 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 31 revisiones para Analysis of Business Problems

por Elisa H

17 de oct. de 2016

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

por A10- S V

21 de oct. de 2020

it was very useful

por Simran K

28 de jul. de 2020

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem

por Salvator O

10 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course, for anyone trying to understand the foundations of problems identification and problem solving in a methodological way, especially in business. But the homework is really time consuming especially the financial analysis part. I greatly enjoyed the learning all the same. Thanks to the entire faculty that put the whole specialization together, especially to Prof. Anton for his Operations Finance course that will probably stick with me for life.

por IRVIN V S

16 de sep. de 2020

Muy buen curso te ayuda a reforzar conocimientos de mercadotecnia como lo son las Estrategias de venta el valor de las 4 p de la mercadotecnia entre otros. 100% recomendado.

por stephen b

17 de jun. de 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

por Joyram R

19 de sep. de 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

por Neha C

2 de nov. de 2020

worth to do this program. help to clear some of the basics and also helpful to know many more.

por MOHAMED M P

5 de sep. de 2020

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

por Marta T D

14 de ene. de 2019

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

por Satish C

24 de jul. de 2020

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

por Sanika K

22 de ago. de 2020

Iam very like the course.this course is very intresting

por Albert T A

24 de jun. de 2020

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

por Mukesh G

15 de sep. de 2020

Its nice to understand about business problems.

por Joseph O A

23 de ago. de 2018

Great course with step by step practical approa

por Yaser T Y H

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course

I learned a lot

por Adil H

7 de may. de 2020

Excellent, thank you very much!

por savikesh y

26 de jun. de 2020

It was a good experience

por Renato A L C

29 de sep. de 2020

Excelent course!!

por Seshachalam A

6 de sep. de 2020

Exceptional

por Gelmar G V

17 de ago. de 2020

Excelent!!!

por D. S

12 de jun. de 2020

good course

por CARLOS H S C

28 de ago. de 2020

Excelente!

por Jo'raboyev A Z o

23 de nov. de 2020

Well

por PRANAV Y

14 de jul. de 2020

good