Chevron Left
Volver a Analyze Data to Answer Questions

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Analyze Data to Answer Questions por parte de Google

4.6
estrellas
4,986 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

Principales reseñas

TK

6 de ene. de 2022

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

25 de dic. de 2021

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 994 revisiones para Analyze Data to Answer Questions

por Hardy M

26 de jul. de 2022

Great course! Each time I move forward to next chapter I notice the great is to know how the data moves around us as a human beings.

por Gaurab R

13 de nov. de 2021

Well Designed Course. In this course I learned how Spreadsheet software and SQL can be used to analyze the data to answer questions.

por Jennifer B

16 de oct. de 2021

This is a great class teaching you how to clean data and how to analyze data to answer questions both in spreadsheets and databases.

por nandha k

24 de ene. de 2022

experience, the course materials are easy to understand and learn. Faculty teaching was excellent, concepts are clearly explained.

por Kapil C

22 de jul. de 2021

A very good course for learning basics of how to analyze the data. for me a lot of new things to learn about spreadsheet and SQL.

por Eduardo J G P

8 de jul. de 2022

I have learned new material and processes that is especially important to become a Data Analyst. Mostly, they are related to SQL.

por Michael K

23 de ene. de 2022

The instructor presented a lot of material in organized and engaging manner. Great course to learn spreadsheet functions and SQL!

por Ansar

12 de dic. de 2021

It was a great course and the instructor was also great. I was able to learn some in-depth concepts in both SQL and spreadsheets.

por Raghu S

20 de jun. de 2022

The courses I took on Coursera are directly applicable to my job. They enable me to learn things I can use at work immediately.

por Victor A

18 de sep. de 2021

It was really great and it had a lot of practical concepts to review my knowledge of SQL and Spreadsheet, definitely worth it.

por Phetole R

21 de sep. de 2021

Most Challenging so Far! I actually started appreciating the reason why the course keeps going to SQL as a tool for analysis.

por Merced B

19 de ago. de 2021

Learning SQL can't be more friendly, or I should say "googley".

The discussion, guided activities and the quizzes help a lot.

por Sabarinath P

17 de mar. de 2022

Request to provide separate course for SQL, Starting from Week 3 of this course the SQL concepts are not explained properly.

por HARSH G

7 de abr. de 2022

The course was very well designed for beginner to get deep dive in all the major topics of Data Analytics. Thank You Google

por Jephter C

23 de mar. de 2022

This course went into the main analysis. the concepts were easy to understand and the eamples really made the ideas stick.

por Deleted A

25 de ago. de 2021

This course is Good, I really enjoyed this course. Instructor is very good and she explain each and every thing so nicely.

por Virendra S

6 de jul. de 2022

Learned lot from this course. Data validation, cleaning, SQL queries, JOIN in sql and all. Thank you google and coursera.

por Krob L

24 de ago. de 2021

The lesson was great and the instructor taught step by step the analysis which is very helpful for beginners! Thank you!!

por prachi m

5 de jul. de 2022

Loved the content that this certificare had. It was very knowledgable and informative and challenging at the same time.

por Benjamin F

12 de oct. de 2021

T​he entire course is progresively building up in the amount of knowledge. It's actually nice for it to be a challenge.

por Павел С

19 de ene. de 2022

It is honor for me to complete this course. Not all the parts were brilliant, but hoping they worth investing my time.

por Hareg A

1 de jul. de 2021

It was lucid explanation ,I am so excited to share my journey and also highly recommend for all naive for IT like me.

por Sunny L

14 de ago. de 2021

I have learned lots of tools in SQL and spreadsheet which are so powerful tools you will need to use as data analyst.

por Eric A

3 de ago. de 2021

Ayanna is great! She was very thoughtful about her presentation so much that a beginner could understand the lessons.

por Crystal C

19 de abr. de 2021

I learned A LOT in this course. It was a lot of material to take in, but I feel like I've actually learned something.