Chevron Left
Volver a Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
116 calificaciones
27 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

Principales reseñas

GK

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

SB

Jul 08, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 27 revisiones para Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

por FURQAN H B

May 18, 2020

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

por Youssef M H

Oct 12, 2019

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

por Giorgio N

Sep 02, 2020

The course is very well structured, the language is clear, the real-world examples Prof. Peecher makes are extremely useful to understand how auditing works in practice. I would appreciate some more practical examples, e.g. a mock audit. That would make this course, which is already great, absolutely outstanding.

por Oumaima O

Aug 27, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Mark E. Peecher for this amazing course, for the quality of the work you have done and for sharing with us both theoretical and practical knowledge about auditing.

And especially I learned new concepts that will help me advance in my career.

por Gordon K

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

por Sarah B

Jul 08, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

por Johry L

Jan 29, 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

por DANIEL L D

Oct 16, 2019

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

por Brooke N

Jun 25, 2020

Top-notch and rich content.I have gained practical audit skills

por Ayandeji D

Oct 25, 2020

This course make me understand more of auditing

por Eugene N N

Oct 15, 2020

Very good course. The lecturer is very good

por PRIYADHARSHINI M

Oct 01, 2020

The best way to learn from home

por Justin c v

Aug 28, 2020

Good to learn about auditing

por Sa'eed H M

Oct 25, 2020

This way very Helpful Course

por DEEPIKA G

Jul 21, 2020

practice of auditing

por Carlos A P S

Jul 15, 2020

Muy bueno! Gracias.

por Amelia S

Aug 31, 2020

great course

por YESSICA P A R

Sep 23, 2020

very good

por RITHEESH V V

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent

por VINOTH K S

Oct 03, 2020

Good

por Mary M

Oct 16, 2019

ok

por SAMIKSHA C

Aug 07, 2020

k

por Syed S H

May 15, 2020

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.

por Lin Y

Sep 20, 2020

Some of the answers to the final quiz questions seems to defer from the practice questions even though it is the exact same question.

por tighida r

Aug 24, 2020

Un bon cours