Chevron Left
Volver a What’s Your Big Idea?

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a What’s Your Big Idea? por parte de Universidad de Carolina del Norte en Chapel Hill

4.6
estrellas
150 calificaciones
37 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

Principales reseñas

JN
25 de feb. de 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

KS
30 de ago. de 2015

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 38 revisiones para What’s Your Big Idea?

por Glen J

17 de jun. de 2017

This course is one of those gems that can be life changing. It was for me. In their gentle, but candid way, the instructors guide and challenge you through the life-cycle of a startup. You’ll understand and apply powerful management concepts in strategy, marketing, business modeling, team dynamics and funding. Learn how the wisdom of the Greats: Porter, Drucker and Levitt, is still relevant and useful today. And why new philosophies such as Lean Startup, are so effective. You'll learn from people who have been there and done it, successfully (including the impressive instructors) about the MVP and it's a call to action (try-test-fail, cheaply/quickly, learn from your mistakes, try again) together with essential skills such as “looking in the mirror”, hiring people who compliment your skills and “seeing” opportunity. Practical knowledge, useful skills and wonderfully motivational. I emerged with down-to-earth advice which I use every day. Thank you so much UNC and Coursera.

por Galo V

20 de ago. de 2015

Es un curso excelente: práctico, encadenado con su objetivo, de contenidos de altísima calidad.En todo sentido cinco estrellas.

La única dificultad para mí ha sido el idioma, no tiene subtítulos en español. Pero aún eso me ha ayudado con el Inglés.

Galo Valencia

por Eugenia Á d V

24 de oct. de 2020

Considero que es un excelente curso para empresarios y emprendedores, con una mirada completa y realista del mundo de los negocios. Hice muchos cursos de emprendedurismo, sin dudas, este fue el mejor, tiene una metodología innovadora con conceptos probados.

por andres c

7 de sep. de 2015

It is a wonderful opportunity which offers Coursera to take this course to form an idea and more training about entrepreneurship, I recommend this course 100%, it is excellent

por Paola E G

11 de abr. de 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

por Michelle S

16 de jul. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course and would highly recommend it! I like the layout and the topics of each week! The only tricky part was the quiz! :D

por Johannes P v N

26 de feb. de 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.

It's well presented and the content is spot on.

por Karthik S

31 de ago. de 2015

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

por Xiaojie L

27 de feb. de 2016

I think i learn a lot and can't wait to begin my journey! Absolutely excellent course!

por Dirk v V

11 de sep. de 2017

An excellent guideline and overview of the key topics of the entrepreneurial cycle.

por Patrick H

15 de ago. de 2015

Very lucid introduction to the topic.I found it extremely useful.

por Aude R

9 de sep. de 2015

Good quality. Very instructive and inspirational. Thank you!

por Constantino F

1 de ene. de 2018

Interesante pero falta uno poco mas de casos practicios

por julio

12 de abr. de 2016

verdaderamente útil , muchas gracias por compartirlo.

por Грысь Е Н

16 de jun. de 2016

I like the course and I found it useful. Thanks.

por Deleted A

24 de feb. de 2019

I already love what I saw in this first video.

por Fabiola R

11 de oct. de 2015

Excelente toda la información suministrada

por Gnanavelu

22 de mar. de 2016

it is fantastic to learn your big idea

por Jorge I Q C

5 de nov. de 2016

Good insight about entrepreneurship¡

por Cláudio E C L

6 de nov. de 2020

That is a great course!

por Bülent V

14 de ago. de 2015

this course is great

por KAUNG N S

7 de ene. de 2016

Perfect for me!

por Xiaolie Q

9 de ago. de 2017

Great Course!

por Jose D R S

26 de ago. de 2015

very good...!

por Yifu C

7 de ago. de 2015

创业者最靠谱的入门级课程。