Chevron Left
Volver a Brand and Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand and Product Management por parte de IE Business School

4.7
estrellas
1,911 calificaciones
422 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Principales reseñas

MT
14 de oct. de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 de sep. de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

401 - 418 de 418 revisiones para Brand and Product Management

por Vijay S

9 de oct. de 2016

The content was very useful. However, a little more detail could have been provided while explaining a few concepts. I am confident of using these frameworks in the future. However, before applying them I will have to visit the material again. Thank you so much.

por Miguel M

30 de jun. de 2019

Great content. Professional and assertive. It could be 5 stars if some lessons had the proper translation text. It is unacceptable that the translation is completely wrong

Example

4.2 How to develop your brand portfolio - part 1.

por RUBEL V

4 de may. de 2016

I think that presentation slides should be offered to students. These slides will cointain information that is given by the expositor. Also, it is possible to offer a toolkit pages in each module to faciltate teaching..

por Ahmed N

7 de jun. de 2016

the language of this video is to high, it's like to be for reading more than speaking ( Too Formal).

The Content is quite good, but it needs more time in order to fully understand it.

por Isi A

17 de nov. de 2020

It was good, but they could have used more graphics. It was a lot of information by just talking.

por Mamdouh S H S A

29 de feb. de 2020

x It's Simple and interesting

por Harsh A

5 de may. de 2020

Lack of actionable pointers.

por Ramesh P

30 de nov. de 2017

god enough to pursue

por Ivan Z

21 de ene. de 2019

well enough

por GUNAWAN, A B (

25 de jun. de 2020

good

por Charu J

15 de mar. de 2016

The Subtitles were bad not in sync with the words of the professor and were wrong in many cases.

Delivery of lecture and Visuals of the lecture was Ok.

Module 4& 5 were very confusing and not interesting

Thank You Professor for your time and effort

por Iris N

31 de jul. de 2017

The Instructor has exaggerated facial expression when lecturing. I found is hard to focus on the content of the lecture and not be distracted by his facial expression. I found the content is just so so not learning a lot.

por Roberta C

25 de abr. de 2020

pretty flat and not specific, an average course, I expected more

por Kimberly C N

16 de feb. de 2016

Okay course. Techniques and content are a bit too traditional.

por Hamza B

12 de may. de 2018

week 1 and 2 were good but 3 and 4 were useless

por Garik K

14 de mar. de 2016

I cannot take the quizzes, because of money. The other courses let us take the quizzes without paying money. I dislike you paying policy. Please, let us take the tests without money payment.

Sincerely,

Garik

por Cristian m m

29 de jul. de 2020

Curso no subtitulado al español.

Debiesen avisar desde un principio que no está subtitulado.

saludos

por Owolabi o o

28 de sep. de 2020

I unenroll