Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.9
estrellas
3,231 calificaciones
1,239 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Principales reseñas

SS
22 de oct. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS
19 de abr. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 1,246 revisiones para Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

por Alberto M

2 de nov. de 2020

Definitely a great, insightful course. Prof. Nader Tavassoli is truly amazing and really crafted this course around LBS brand's purpose. Highly recommended.

por Natalia R

4 de ago. de 2020

This has been a great course and experience! Professor Tavassoli is very knowledgeable and his lessons contained many examples that made clearer the topics.

por Marusia K

30 de sep. de 2020

Amazing course! All the lectures were interesting and the instructor is great. I’ve got lots of new insights, so this program was definitely useful for me!

por Harsh M

5 de may. de 2020

This was my first Coursera Course and the experience is just amazing.

Thanks to London Business School and Professor Nader Tavassoli for this amazing MOOC.

por lucas e

3 de may. de 2020

A Masterclass delivered by Professor Nader Tavassoli, I can't thank enough for his obvious vocation for teaching and great ability to convey his knowledge

por Sabine O

25 de oct. de 2020

I enjoyed this course so much! Lots of learnings and the instructor explains the ideas so well and gives great examples! Thank you for this great course!

por Srishti V

7 de oct. de 2020

This was my first course on coursera. I simply loved it. The professor teaches the concept very well. The assignments are fun. A big thumbs up. 10 stars.

por Ramesh G

4 de sep. de 2020

Excellent Course!! Superb articulation and excellent explanation by Prof Nader Tavassoli.

It is a must for all the aspiring leaders in Marketing & Sales.

por Rajanish K

28 de may. de 2020

It’s been a wonderful journey of knowledge, the concepts are very useful and important from the management perspective. I have learned a lot. Thank you.

por Hemalatha N

22 de sep. de 2020

Thank you......this MOOC was very interesting, current and relevant. Found the content to be practical - addressing real world challenges in branding.

por Hekandjo R S

25 de ago. de 2020

This course was very informative and helpful. I have already started applying what i have learned in the course to my business brand. Thank you so much

por Mireia P

10 de jun. de 2020

Excellent professor with great use of current examples. It is a course that is based on current brands, and it features interviews with professionals.

por Rodolfo A F

28 de may. de 2020

Very well delivered course and with very good and practical examples... The professor had a very clear way of talking and explaining all the concepts.

por Chukwu I I

30 de ene. de 2020

this course was very insightful and has made me more aware on how to manage a brand. recommend this course for all brand and product marketing experts

por Jaime B G

27 de ago. de 2019

Very concrete course, I truly learned something. Interviews can get a bit boring sometimes. But the lessons learned are pure gold. Highly recommended.

por Miguel P

10 de ago. de 2020

Conceptos muy claros, herramientas muy claras, los invitados aportan muchos casos reales que permiten identificar como implementar los conocimientos.

por Germán R S

6 de ago. de 2020

One of the best MOOC I have taken so far. Nader Tavassoli is an outstanding professor and gives examples that help to understand every concept given.

por LALBELTHANG L

14 de jun. de 2020

Thank you so much dear Coursera for your detail knowledge and enthusiatic studying environment. Wishing you all the very best for your future career.

por luis a e v

5 de jun. de 2020

Muy interesante, desde los conceptos hasta la forma de explicar del profesor en los videos. 100% recomendado para reforzar conocimientos y opiniones.

por arun k S

2 de may. de 2020

All concepts were explained clearly through live examples and interviews with industry experts, which was helpful in understanding the topics better.

por Adarsh G

18 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course for people who want to open their own business or even want to upscale their present one. Great information with examples is provided.

por Michaela A G

26 de sep. de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Interesting, well thought out course materials. Enjoyed the holistic view of branding that Prof Nader Tavassoli teaches.

por Fabio A D

28 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I could learn very attributes of the brand. Also, there is so many interviews and cases and we can see in the practice.

por Abdullah A

4 de jun. de 2020

One of the best "Brand Management" I have ever from one of the top business schools worldwide, Thank you, Professor Nader, and waiting for the NEXT.

por JAYDEV T

10 de ago. de 2020

This course has all basic ideas about brand management. All interview video of great companies gave me a much clear idea how brand works in market.