Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.9
estrellas
3,190 calificaciones
1,221 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Principales reseñas

SS
19 de abr. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

SS
22 de oct. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 1,222 revisiones para Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

por Nandini S

9 de jun. de 2020

Loved each module, Professor Nader was a great teacher! The course made me see the business world from a whole different perspective. Thank you.

por Clarissa T

25 de may. de 2020

Really enjoyed this course, everything was interesting and fun to learn! Highly recommend and the great thing is you can do it at your own pace!

por Nermeen M T

20 de abr. de 2020

The course with very informative and such an eye-opener for me when it comes to branding. The instructor was excellent and the content is great!

por Carlos A C

12 de nov. de 2019

Not only will you learn a lot, but it will also shine a light on your career path. Professor Tavassoli has done an amazing job with this course.

por Afsiya M S

7 de may. de 2020

Amazing course! The concepts are explained very well. The best part is the peer graded assignments which test your knowledge and understanding.

por Olukemi A

15 de jun. de 2020

As a new student to the concept of Branding, this course really expanded my knowledge and gave me tools to apply what i have learnt. Thank you

por Anna M W

9 de jun. de 2020

The course was constructed comprehensive and compact. I am really inspired by the content exceptionally well presented by Professor Tavassoli.

por Iannis D

25 de may. de 2020

The course gives a very good and complete insight of the brand's role in business. It is a n excellent choice to learn from a great professor.

por Rahul G

12 de dic. de 2019

This course is fantastic, it clearly brings out concepts of brand management and a brand promise can be delivered.

Very well structured course.

por Jacline G

25 de ago. de 2020

Very educational and an interesting take on concepts that most marketers think of differently. Overall very insightful and highly applicable.

por Mateo M

20 de jul. de 2020

Very interesting perspective of how to manage the brand and a whole new concept between HR and Marketing working together, loved this course.

por Aarthi R

3 de nov. de 2020

Superb learning ,

Teaching was excellent

Videos and materials provided were awesome

Thanks fr increasing my ability towards branding analysis

por PRACHI P

15 de ago. de 2020

This course taught me how brand management actually works and provided me the knowledge i need to truly understand core concept in my field.

por Michael A Z B

8 de jun. de 2020

it's valuable course, it gave me another extent and understanding in how to run and market Business starting from Business, brand, behavior.

por Rahul B

6 de ene. de 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Please add some example problems in the last section, so that students can actually calculate some brand metrics.

por Ajeet C

20 de abr. de 2020

I liked this course , and learned new concept of Branding .

overall Exercise and matter of course is very good well explained thru examples

por Thelma N W

3 de mar. de 2019

A new way of working with brands. Every marketing, HR or C-level professional should understand these concepts and apply them, immediatly.

por Sergio I

1 de abr. de 2020

Prof. Tavassoli is very engaging and the course contents are helpful in acquiring awareness of fundamental dynamics in the subject matter

por K K K

5 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course structure and lot of practical insights especially interview with industry professional is the highlight of this course

por Tessa W

15 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course! Well explained and the assignments are helping students to reinforce the concepts in the chapter. Highly recommend it!

por Ilya B

13 de abr. de 2020

I'd like to express my profound gratitude to Nader Tavassoli for his great work under this course. It was really interesting and useful!

por Hanson N

19 de ago. de 2019

The course was very insightful and well delivered with relevant case studies, book and references. Highly recommended for entrepreneurs.

por Geoffrey J

28 de sep. de 2020

Eye-opening thanks to the balance of theoretical and practical approaches. The examples and interviews drove home the concepts clearly.

por Obonomen K B

27 de jul. de 2020

The facilitator did an amazing job at breaking down the different concepts and also use of relevant examples to pass the message across

por Aniket K

28 de abr. de 2020

It was an amazing course, Professor Tavassoli has been great through out well timed videos and awesome case studies and examples given.